Pocketmags Digital Magazines
CA
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Fibromyalgia Magazine Reviews

Fibromyalgia Magazine issue November 2022
4.3
/5
Based on 260 Customer Reviews
5
150
4
56
3
39
2
9
1
5
Fibromyalgia Magazine issue November 2022
Fibromyalgia Magazine is a monthly 28 page magazine that has been providing support for the worldwide fibromyalgia Family since October 2000.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Fibromyalgia Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Inspiring articles

Very educational Reviewed November 13, 2022

Good value

Very inspiring Reviewed October 6, 2022

Great value

Highly inspiring Reviewed October 5, 2022

Good journalism

Excellent value Reviewed October 3, 2022

Highly interesting

Great Reviewed September 23, 2022

Always interesting

Excellent value Reviewed September 17, 2022

High quality

One of the best Reviewed September 14, 2022

Excellent value

Best in class Reviewed September 7, 2022

Good photography

Value for money Reviewed September 5, 2022

Good value

Excellent photography Reviewed September 1, 2022

Good journalism

Excellent writing Reviewed August 22, 2022

Good photography

Valuable articles Reviewed August 2, 2022

Excellent quality

Best available Reviewed July 26, 2022

Very informative

Highly practical Reviewed July 1, 2022

Very informative

Lots of interesting articles on this health condition Reviewed April 25, 2022

Recommended Reading for Fibromyalgia Sufferers

Recommended Reading for Fibromyalgia Sufferers like myself, lot of advice on coping with Fibromyalgia Reviewed February 25, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

I live in the US and although I enjoy reading some of the articles, the information is also provided in some USA based Fibromyalgia groups and publications that offer a closer to home feel. I admit reading some of the articles inspires me to visit some areas discussed! Nothing negative intended! I've enjoyed getting the magazine for the past year but with finances tight, won't be renewing. Thanks! Reviewed February 20, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

I regularly recommend the magazine to clients, as articles are often very pertinent and relatable, as they are written by individuals who are in their shoes. It also helps me relate better to my clients.

Great magazine! Thank you! Reviewed November 17, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

Totally awesome magazine as per usual :) the articles are generally very positive and upbeat! Reviewed May 30, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

its very informative about the condition Reviewed May 30, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

Very informative Reviewed May 11, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

Up dates, info and uplifting, very grateful Reviewed February 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

It proves that I am not the only one. It gives me hope to learn how others live with this condition and go on with their lives regardless how minor or severe their pains are in any particular day. Reviewed February 27, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

Always a good assortment of topics .nice to see how others cope with fibromyalgia Reviewed February 11, 2020

Great magazine, I am no longer alone when I am reading this.

Great articles and information, the reviews on medication is very helpful, asking my doctor to try me on something which they have not heard of yet, was very helpful.
I loved the magazine, but subscribed for the digital download and had a lot of trouble getting onto it. My fibromyalgia makes me forget things so I found the printed copy better for me, but sadly you don't do that now, do you. Reviewed November 30, 2014
SUBSCRIBER

Less alone and more informed

The magazine makes you feel less alone and keeps you well informed. I can share articles with my family so that they understand me better. Thank you very much .Mrs Ward (Northants) Reviewed October 9, 2013
SUBSCRIBER

very interesting Reviewed February 15, 2012