Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Fibromyalgia Magazine Reviews

Fibromyalgia Magazine issue May 2021
4.2
/5
Based on 236 Customer Reviews
5
128
4
56
3
38
2
9
1
4
Fibromyalgia Magazine issue May 2021
Fibromyalgia Magazine is a monthly 28 page magazine that has been providing support for the worldwide fibromyalgia FaMily since October 2000.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Fibromyalgia Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Recommended Reading for Fibromyalgia Sufferers

Recommended Reading for Fibromyalgia Sufferers like myself, lot of advice on coping with Fibromyalgia Reviewed 25 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

I live in the US and although I enjoy reading some of the articles, the information is also provided in some USA based Fibromyalgia groups and publications that offer a closer to home feel. I admit reading some of the articles inspires me to visit some areas discussed! Nothing negative intended! I've enjoyed getting the magazine for the past year but with finances tight, won't be renewing. Thanks! Reviewed 20 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

I regularly recommend the magazine to clients, as articles are often very pertinent and relatable, as they are written by individuals who are in their shoes. It also helps me relate better to my clients.

Great magazine! Thank you! Reviewed 17 November 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

Totally awesome magazine as per usual :) the articles are generally very positive and upbeat! Reviewed 30 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

its very informative about the condition Reviewed 30 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

Very informative Reviewed 11 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

Up dates, info and uplifting, very grateful Reviewed 28 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

It proves that I am not the only one. It gives me hope to learn how others live with this condition and go on with their lives regardless how minor or severe their pains are in any particular day. Reviewed 27 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Fibromyalgia Magazine

Always a good assortment of topics .nice to see how others cope with fibromyalgia Reviewed 11 February 2020

Great magazine, I am no longer alone when I am reading this.

Great articles and information, the reviews on medication is very helpful, asking my doctor to try me on something which they have not heard of yet, was very helpful.
I loved the magazine, but subscribed for the digital download and had a lot of trouble getting onto it. My fibromyalgia makes me forget things so I found the printed copy better for me, but sadly you don't do that now, do you. Reviewed 30 November 2014
SUBSCRIBER

Less alone and more informed

The magazine makes you feel less alone and keeps you well informed. I can share articles with my family so that they understand me better. Thank you very much .Mrs Ward (Northants) Reviewed 09 October 2013
SUBSCRIBER

very interesting Reviewed 15 February 2012