Pocketmags Digital Magazines
CA
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Parchment Craft Reviews

Parchment Craft issue Sept/Oct 2022
4.3
/5
Based on 251 Customer Reviews
5
136
4
70
3
32
2
3
1
8
Parchment Craft issue Sept/Oct 2022
The bi-monthly magazine Parchment Craft remains the only publication of its kind anywhere in the world making it the premier choice for enthusiasts who demand the full diversity of their chosen subject.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Parchment Craft for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Excellent value for money

Love this magazine as there are very few people (only know of 2 others) doing parchment in New Zealand. Receiving the magazine is like an old friend coming to visit with heaps of fabulous new ideas and patterns. Always look forward to printing out my online mag, sitting down with a cuppa and simply enjoying. Thanks a million.
Reviewed May 5, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

The one thing that could improve? The mag heading says: "top tips and ideas for beginners" Sorry but that needs to improve, there are a lot of new people coming to the craft, more step by step patterns are needed e.g: how to do grid work and the different grids, lace work, colouring with pencil, ink, paints, a section of the magazine could be given over to newbie's. The mag used to do a "class" bring this back but dont use that of the past as things have changed! As someone who came to the craft a couple of years ago, i know i would have loved more of these things. basically, an idiots guide to parchment... it took me 3 years to find someone to help me, the magazine could have been my tutor! other than this, look through your friends on facebook, see what your followers are posting on thier own feeds and pick 2 people a month give them a gift like a set of gelly roll pens, dont wait for them to post on your feed. The more you do, the more people will come! Thank you. Naomi Thomson Reviewed February 7, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

I hope you consider bringing out a paper version for the USA subscribers. Reviewed November 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

Lots of patterns to suit everyone. Lots of tips! Reviewed September 27, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

love it Reviewed August 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

Better here than taking up space in my room Reviewed August 5, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

Het is een heerlijk blad kan altijd terug kijken en neemt thuis geen ruimte inbeslag.
Reviewed July 10, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

It is very interesting to see the lovely designs by so many different people with differing styles and ideas. Reviewed April 4, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

Just a shame it is only every two months now Reviewed April 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

I think it is more important than ever to have some crafts to do and with all the amazing patterns in Parchment Mag there is lots to do. It is a great mag with lots of variety, clear instructions, pictures and patterns. Judy Jones Reviewed March 27, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

The magazine is very creative Reviewed March 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

As a 'newbie' I can find lots of patterns that are beautifully explained, with pictures to help too. Enjoy my Parchcraft mags. Reviewed March 8, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Parchment Craft

I just love your magazine, grid work is my favourite, drawing not much but still I always find ideas to mix and create my owns. keep doing it as well as until now Reviewed February 27, 2020

Ideas Galore

Excellent magazine giving countless ideas for future designs Reviewed June 26, 2019

Paper designs

Lots of good crafting ideas Reviewed October 16, 2018

Excellent Digital Extras!

I was blown away by the incredible digital extras in every issue. Best digital mag I subscribe to! Reviewed June 13, 2018

Brilliant Video Content

The extra video's that are added to some of the project really help to properly see the intricate detail in the designs! Reviewed May 9, 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Brilliant Mag

Great Patterns for Beginners and intermediates onwards I look forward to getting my mag each month its like Christmas Day for me. Reviewed August 19, 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Brilliant mag

I love the mag and cant wait for it to be available every month loads of different designs to choose from Reviewed April 7, 2017