This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions >  Parchment Craft> Reviews

Parchment Craft Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Parchment Craft for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

5
12 Customer Reviews
Parchment Craft Subscription Options
   Paper designs Reviewed 16 October 2018
Lots of good crafting ideas
   Excellent Digital Extras! Reviewed 13 June 2018
I was blown away by the incredible digital extras in every issue. Best digital mag I subscribe to!
   Brilliant Video Content Reviewed 09 May 2018
The extra video's that are added to some of the project really help to properly see the intricate detail in the designs!
   Brilliant Mag Reviewed 19 August 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Great Patterns for Beginners and intermediates onwards I look forward to getting my mag each month its like Christmas Day for me.
   Brilliant mag Reviewed 07 April 2017 SUBSCRIBER
I love the mag and cant wait for it to be available every month loads of different designs to choose from
   Beautiful Reviewed 07 February 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Beautiful patterns and ideas
   Handmade card Reviewed 07 February 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Christmas time is always great to give someone a handmade card
   Valentine's Day Reviewed 07 February 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Great ideas for valentine's day
   Great Techniques Reviewed 07 February 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Lovely patterns and great techniques
   The best time of the year Reviewed 11 January 2017 SUBSCRIBER
The best time of the year, where we can express our love with all the different patterns and ideas we find.
   Wonderful patterns Reviewed 08 January 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Wonderful patterns, with alot of variety to choose from.
   Lovely patterns and detailed techniques Reviewed 01 January 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Lovely patterns and detailed techniques. There is always something new to learn.
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points