This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions > Campbeltown Courier > 24th June 2016 > SAFL Premier Division formation

SAFL Premier Division formation

THE SAFL Premier Division formation for season 2016-17 was announced at the recent AGM held at Hampden Park. It is as follows: Campbeltown Pupils, Drumchapel Amateurs Colts, East Kilbride, Ferguslie Star, Goldenhill, Inverclyde, Motherwell Thistle, Oban Saints, Shawlands FP, St Joseph’s FP.

Purchase options below
Find the complete article and many more in this issue of Campbeltown Courier - 24th June 2016
If you own the issue, Login to read the full article now.
Single Issue - 24th June 2016
Or 99 points
Annual Digital Subscription
Or 3299 points
6 Month Digital Subscription
Or 1799 points

View Issues

About Campbeltown Courier

Local news, sport and leisure

Other Articles in this Issue