Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

FlyPast Reviews

FlyPast issue  June 2021
4.7
/5
Based on 194 Customer Reviews
5
145
4
38
3
10
2
0
1
0
FlyPast issue  June 2021
As Britain’s top-selling aviation monthly, FlyPast magazine is packed with first-person aircrew memories, expertly researched features, airshow news, museum visits, restoration projects, in-detail surveys of famous aircraft as well as comprehensive a
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on FlyPast for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Read it for decades ! Reviewed Thursday, January 21, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

I have been an avid reader since the early 80's and you are still the best Reviewed Thursday, January 7, 2021

FlyPast

best European aviation news, but not on US developments Reviewed Monday, December 14, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

More letters would be good if you get enough of them Reviewed Sunday, November 15, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Brilliant. Thank you. Reviewed Saturday, October 3, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

I have taken FLYPAST since the second issue and would love to be able to get issue number1still the best on the market,keep up the good work. Reviewed Wednesday, August 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Always enjoy my Fly Past. Good balance of historic military and civilian histories. Reviewed Wednesday, July 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Honestly, the perfect mix of history, personality, technology Reviewed Wednesday, July 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Being a native of Northern Ireland which has a rich aviation culture, I would like to see Flypast begin to acknowledge it by doing feature articles. So far, they appear to be mainly England-centric. Reviewed Friday, June 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

excellent record of all restored aircraft and histories Reviewed Saturday, May 30, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Excellent Reviewed Sunday, May 3, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Generally very satisfied with the contents!
My only reservation: Layout often a bit messy or overloaded – text or headlines on top of otherwise interesting photos, white or yellow text on black og dark background (hard on the eyes and not very cool anyway). Reviewed Wednesday, April 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

A nice mix of historic aircraft! Greetings, Heijo Kuil, Historic Flight Foundation volunteer, Lynnwood, Wa, USA. Reviewed Wednesday, April 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

As an ex Military /civil pilot I am amazed at the detail available in the history of aviation Reviewed Monday, March 23, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Have been reading it since the very first issue, it still sets the standard! Reviewed Tuesday, February 18, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Align the date of the magazine with the real date. It just seems silly to me that you publish a magazine with the date of March 2020 on February 1st 2020 Reviewed Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Great Aviation / Military Aviation Mag

Great Aviation / Military Aviation Mag have been subscribing to the print edition since 1996. Reviewed Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Installed ok..works w/o issues on droid x

Installed fine..magazine download is huge..takes a while..zoom feature in app could use a little tweaking..good value for money. Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent publication. I have been purchasing it since Issue No 1 ! Now even easier to read electronically anywhere. Reviewed Monday, May 7, 2012