Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

FlyPast Reviews

FlyPast issue  June 2021
4,7
/5
Based on 194 Customer Reviews
5
145
4
38
3
10
2
0
1
0
FlyPast issue  June 2021
As Britain’s top-selling aviation monthly, FlyPast magazine is packed with first-person aircrew memories, expertly researched features, airshow news, museum visits, restoration projects, in-detail surveys of famous aircraft as well as comprehensive a
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on FlyPast for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Read it for decades ! Reviewed giovedì 21 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

I have been an avid reader since the early 80's and you are still the best Reviewed giovedì 7 gennaio 2021

FlyPast

best European aviation news, but not on US developments Reviewed lunedì 14 dicembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

More letters would be good if you get enough of them Reviewed domenica 15 novembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Brilliant. Thank you. Reviewed sabato 3 ottobre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

I have taken FLYPAST since the second issue and would love to be able to get issue number1still the best on the market,keep up the good work. Reviewed mercoledì 12 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Always enjoy my Fly Past. Good balance of historic military and civilian histories. Reviewed mercoledì 1 luglio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Honestly, the perfect mix of history, personality, technology Reviewed mercoledì 1 luglio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Being a native of Northern Ireland which has a rich aviation culture, I would like to see Flypast begin to acknowledge it by doing feature articles. So far, they appear to be mainly England-centric. Reviewed venerdì 12 giugno 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

excellent record of all restored aircraft and histories Reviewed sabato 30 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Excellent Reviewed domenica 3 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Generally very satisfied with the contents!
My only reservation: Layout often a bit messy or overloaded – text or headlines on top of otherwise interesting photos, white or yellow text on black og dark background (hard on the eyes and not very cool anyway). Reviewed mercoledì 1 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

A nice mix of historic aircraft! Greetings, Heijo Kuil, Historic Flight Foundation volunteer, Lynnwood, Wa, USA. Reviewed mercoledì 1 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

As an ex Military /civil pilot I am amazed at the detail available in the history of aviation Reviewed lunedì 23 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Have been reading it since the very first issue, it still sets the standard! Reviewed martedì 18 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Align the date of the magazine with the real date. It just seems silly to me that you publish a magazine with the date of March 2020 on February 1st 2020 Reviewed mercoledì 12 febbraio 2020

Great Aviation / Military Aviation Mag

Great Aviation / Military Aviation Mag have been subscribing to the print edition since 1996. Reviewed martedì 2 ottobre 2018

Installed ok..works w/o issues on droid x

Installed fine..magazine download is huge..takes a while..zoom feature in app could use a little tweaking..good value for money. Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent publication. I have been purchasing it since Issue No 1 ! Now even easier to read electronically anywhere. Reviewed lunedì 7 maggio 2012