Pocketmags Digital Magazines
US
Pocketmags Digital Magazines

FlyPast Reviews

FlyPast issue Handley Page Victor
4.7
/5
Based on 212 Customer Reviews
5
160
4
41
3
10
2
0
1
0
FlyPast issue Handley Page Victor
As Britain’s top-selling aviation monthly, FlyPast magazine is packed with first-person aircrew memories, expertly researched features, airshow news, museum visits, restoration projects, in-detail surveys of famous aircraft as well as comprehensive a
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on FlyPast for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Best value

Great reading Reviewed Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Great value

Good articles Reviewed Thursday, October 6, 2022

Very informative

Highly educational Reviewed Thursday, July 28, 2022

Excellent value

Very inspiring Reviewed Friday, July 1, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Digital subscription for Flypast magazine

I have purchased the Flypast magazine for many years and generally as a hard copy. However, for the last couple of years l have subscribed annually to the digital version and now read on my iPad.
The magazine is great and I always find the content interesting and varied and never bored with the topics covered. Whilst previously enjoying the hard copy l am now a devoted digital subscriber and would recommend this version. On the downside you miss out on add ons such as calendars etc. Reviewed Wednesday, November 24, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Read it for decades ! Reviewed Thursday, January 21, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

I have been an avid reader since the early 80's and you are still the best Reviewed Thursday, January 7, 2021

FlyPast

best European aviation news, but not on US developments Reviewed Monday, December 14, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

More letters would be good if you get enough of them Reviewed Sunday, November 15, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Brilliant. Thank you. Reviewed Saturday, October 3, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

I have taken FLYPAST since the second issue and would love to be able to get issue number1still the best on the market,keep up the good work. Reviewed Wednesday, August 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Always enjoy my Fly Past. Good balance of historic military and civilian histories. Reviewed Wednesday, July 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Honestly, the perfect mix of history, personality, technology Reviewed Wednesday, July 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Being a native of Northern Ireland which has a rich aviation culture, I would like to see Flypast begin to acknowledge it by doing feature articles. So far, they appear to be mainly England-centric. Reviewed Friday, June 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

excellent record of all restored aircraft and histories Reviewed Saturday, May 30, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Excellent Reviewed Sunday, May 3, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Generally very satisfied with the contents!
My only reservation: Layout often a bit messy or overloaded – text or headlines on top of otherwise interesting photos, white or yellow text on black og dark background (hard on the eyes and not very cool anyway). Reviewed Wednesday, April 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

A nice mix of historic aircraft! Greetings, Heijo Kuil, Historic Flight Foundation volunteer, Lynnwood, Wa, USA. Reviewed Wednesday, April 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

As an ex Military /civil pilot I am amazed at the detail available in the history of aviation Reviewed Monday, March 23, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Have been reading it since the very first issue, it still sets the standard! Reviewed Tuesday, February 18, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Align the date of the magazine with the real date. It just seems silly to me that you publish a magazine with the date of March 2020 on February 1st 2020 Reviewed Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Great Aviation / Military Aviation Mag

Great Aviation / Military Aviation Mag have been subscribing to the print edition since 1996. Reviewed Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Installed ok..works w/o issues on droid x

Installed fine..magazine download is huge..takes a while..zoom feature in app could use a little tweaking..good value for money. Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent publication. I have been purchasing it since Issue No 1 ! Now even easier to read electronically anywhere. Reviewed Monday, May 7, 2012