Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 350+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

FlyPast Reviews

FlyPast issue  July 2021
4.7
/5
Based on 194 Customer Reviews
5
145
4
38
3
10
2
0
1
0
FlyPast issue  July 2021
As Britain’s top-selling aviation monthly, FlyPast magazine is packed with first-person aircrew memories, expertly researched features, airshow news, museum visits, restoration projects, in-detail surveys of famous aircraft as well as comprehensive a
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on FlyPast for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Read it for decades ! Reviewed 21 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

I have been an avid reader since the early 80's and you are still the best Reviewed 07 January 2021

FlyPast

best European aviation news, but not on US developments Reviewed 14 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

More letters would be good if you get enough of them Reviewed 15 November 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Brilliant. Thank you. Reviewed 03 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

I have taken FLYPAST since the second issue and would love to be able to get issue number1still the best on the market,keep up the good work. Reviewed 12 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Always enjoy my Fly Past. Good balance of historic military and civilian histories. Reviewed 01 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Honestly, the perfect mix of history, personality, technology Reviewed 01 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Being a native of Northern Ireland which has a rich aviation culture, I would like to see Flypast begin to acknowledge it by doing feature articles. So far, they appear to be mainly England-centric. Reviewed 12 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

excellent record of all restored aircraft and histories Reviewed 30 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Excellent Reviewed 03 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Generally very satisfied with the contents!
My only reservation: Layout often a bit messy or overloaded – text or headlines on top of otherwise interesting photos, white or yellow text on black og dark background (hard on the eyes and not very cool anyway). Reviewed 01 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

A nice mix of historic aircraft! Greetings, Heijo Kuil, Historic Flight Foundation volunteer, Lynnwood, Wa, USA. Reviewed 01 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

As an ex Military /civil pilot I am amazed at the detail available in the history of aviation Reviewed 23 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Have been reading it since the very first issue, it still sets the standard! Reviewed 18 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

FlyPast

Align the date of the magazine with the real date. It just seems silly to me that you publish a magazine with the date of March 2020 on February 1st 2020 Reviewed 12 February 2020

Great Aviation / Military Aviation Mag

Great Aviation / Military Aviation Mag have been subscribing to the print edition since 1996. Reviewed 02 October 2018

Installed ok..works w/o issues on droid x

Installed fine..magazine download is huge..takes a while..zoom feature in app could use a little tweaking..good value for money. Reviewed 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent publication. I have been purchasing it since Issue No 1 ! Now even easier to read electronically anywhere. Reviewed 07 May 2012