IT
  
Attualmente si sta visualizzando la versione Italy del sito.
Volete passare al vostro sito locale?
Ultima edizione

Organists' Review Magazine December 2012 Edizione posteriore

English
60 Recensioni   •  English   •   Music (Classical)
Only €3,49
Organists' Review has never had a specifically "Christmas" issue before so this was too good an opportunity to miss. Two corner-stones of the BBC’s sacred Christmas schedule are The Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols and Songs of Praise’s The Big Sing. We are therefore very lucky that the
producer of the first and the organist at the second have written articles about them providing an insider’s point-of-view. Rosemary Field keeps the Christmas theme going with You can play this when she offers some suggestions for last-minute pieces.

Just as we had gone to press with our last issue the organ world was rocked by the sad news of Carlo Curley’s early, and unexpected, death. As someone who had known Carlo for 25 years, Joe Riley has contibuted a heart-felt, and heart-warming, tribute to this larger-than-life player.
read more read less
Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages

Organists' Review

December 2012 Organists' Review has never had a specifically "Christmas" issue before so this was too good an opportunity to miss. Two corner-stones of the BBC’s sacred Christmas schedule are The Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols and Songs of Praise’s The Big Sing. We are therefore very lucky that the producer of the first and the organist at the second have written articles about them providing an insider’s point-of-view. Rosemary Field keeps the Christmas theme going with You can play this when she offers some suggestions for last-minute pieces. Just as we had gone to press with our last issue the organ world was rocked by the sad news of Carlo Curley’s early, and unexpected, death. As someone who had known Carlo for 25 years, Joe Riley has contibuted a heart-felt, and heart-warming, tribute to this larger-than-life player.


SELEZIONARE IL FORMATO:
Accesso immediato

Offerte digitali disponibili:

Singolo numero arretrato digitale December 2012
 
3,49 / issue
Questo numero e gli altri numeri arretrati non sono inclusi in un Organists' Review abbonamento. Gli abbonamenti includono l'ultimo numero regolare e i nuovi numeri usciti durante l'abbonamento e partono da un prezzo minimo di €6,00 per numero . Se volete abbonarvi, date un'occhiata al nostro sito web Opzioni di abbonamento
I risparmi sono calcolati sull'acquisto comparabile di singoli numeri su un periodo di abbonamento annualizzato e possono variare rispetto agli importi pubblicizzati. I calcoli sono solo a scopo illustrativo. Gli abbonamenti digitali includono l'ultimo numero e tutti i numeri regolari pubblicati durante l'abbonamento, se non diversamente indicato. L'abbonamento scelto si rinnoverà automaticamente a meno che non venga annullato nell'area Il mio account fino a 24 ore prima della scadenza dell'abbonamento in corso.

Issue Cover

Organists' Review  |  December 2012  


Organists' Review has never had a specifically "Christmas" issue before so this was too good an opportunity to miss. Two corner-stones of the BBC’s sacred Christmas schedule are The Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols and Songs of Praise’s The Big Sing. We are therefore very lucky that the
producer of the first and the organist at the second have written articles about them providing an insider’s point-of-view. Rosemary Field keeps the Christmas theme going with You can play this when she offers some suggestions for last-minute pieces.

Just as we had gone to press with our last issue the organ world was rocked by the sad news of Carlo Curley’s early, and unexpected, death. As someone who had known Carlo for 25 years, Joe Riley has contibuted a heart-felt, and heart-warming, tribute to this larger-than-life player.
Per saperne di più leggere di meno
If you love to play, love to listen to or simply love to discuss organs as an instrument, this is the magazine for you. It provides a kaleidoscope of the organ world, with articles, information and stunning pictures covering a wide range of organ related topics. In addition to regular features such as new music and CD reviews, each issue explores in depth a theme of current interest.

Starting life primarily as the quarterly magazine of the IAO it is now available to all.

Come abbonati riceverete i seguenti vantaggi:


•  Uno sconto sul prezzo di vendita della rivista
•  La vostra rivista viene consegnata ogni mese sul vostro dispositivo
•  Non perderete mai un numero
•  Siete protetti dagli aumenti di prezzo che potrebbero verificarsi nel corso dell'anno

Riceverete 4 edizioni durante un periodo di 1 anno Organists' Review abbonamento alla rivista.

Nota: le edizioni digitali non includono gli articoli di copertina o i supplementi che si trovano nelle copie stampate.

Il vostro acquisto su Pocketmags.com può essere letto su una delle seguenti piattaforme.


Potete leggere qui sul sito web o scaricare l'applicazione per la vostra piattaforma, ricordandovi di effettuare il login con il vostro nome utente e la vostra password Pocketmags.

Apple Pocketmags Online Pocketmags Google Pocketmags
L'applicazione Pocketmags funziona su tutti i dispositivi iPad e iPhone con iOS 13.0 o superiore, Android 8.0 o superiore e Fire Tablet (Gen 3) o superiore. Il nostro web-reader funziona con qualsiasi browser compatibile con HTML5, per PC e Mac si consiglia Chrome o Firefox.

Per iOS consigliamo qualsiasi dispositivo in grado di eseguire l'ultima versione di iOS per migliorare le prestazioni e la stabilità. I modelli precedenti con processore e RAM inferiori possono presentare un rendering delle pagine più lento e occasionali arresti anomali dell'app, che non rientrano nel nostro controllo.
4,6
/5
Basato su 60 Recensioni dei clienti
5
38
4
19
3
3
2
0
1
0
Visualizza le recensioni

Organists' Review

Brilliant!! Recensito 29 novembre 2020

Organists' Review

Latest edition (September 2020) is particularly interesting with some good articles Recensito 04 settembre 2020

Organists' Review

Good range of topics written by respected authors Recensito 07 aprile 2020

Organists' Review

Go on with the good job! Recensito 23 febbraio 2020

Organists' Review

As a big fan of the pipe organ, I can read and keep up with information regarding the organ/organists in one publication. No searching through different pubs looking for the info that you have Kindly offered for our reading pleasure. Thank. You.
David Crandall
Recensito 14 febbraio 2020

Articoli in questo numero


Di seguito una selezione di articoli in Organists' Review December 2012.

Organists' Review March 2024 March 2024 Acquista per €6,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review December 2023 December 2023 Acquista per €6,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review September 2023 September 2023 Acquista per €6,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review June 2023 June 2023 Acquista per €6,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review March 2023 March 2023 Acquista per €6,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review December 2022 December 2022 Acquista per €6,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review September 2022 September 2022 Acquista per €6,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review June 2022 June 2022 Acquista per €6,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review March 2022 March 2022 Acquista per €4,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review December 2021 December 2021 Acquista per €4,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review September 2021 September 2021 Acquista per €4,99 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review June 2021 June 2021 Acquista per €3,49 Vista | Al carrello
Organists' Review March 2021 March 2021 Acquista per €3,49 Vista | Al carrello
+
Vedi tutti