Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 350+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Home Cinema Choice Reviews

Home Cinema Choice issue June 2021
4,5
/5
Based on 90 Customer Reviews
5
53
4
31
3
5
2
0
1
0
Home Cinema Choice issue June 2021
Home Cinema Choice is the UK's best-selling home cinema enthusiasts magazine. Every issue features news and reviews of the latest home cinema equipment, from amplifiers, receivers, processors and power amps, to DVD recorders, speakers, projectors and flat panel TVs.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Home Cinema Choice for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Home Cinema Choice

it's a great mag! only found it august 2020 but am now a subscriber! Reviewed mercoledì 6 gennaio 2021

Great Mag for Home cinema Enthusiasts

Great Mag for Home cinema Enthusiasts full of great reviews and feature articles Reviewed mercoledì 12 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Home Cinema Choice

do you ever have any home theater enthusiasts pictures from the U.S in your magazine ? Who can I talk too about it ? You have an awesome magazine on the subject, as i've been into home theater for 20+ years. THX ! Reviewed domenica 19 luglio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Home Cinema Choice

I love AV Tech Media magazines. Reviewed mercoledì 15 luglio 2020

Home Cinema Choice

great magazine!! Reviewed domenica 17 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Home Cinema Choice

My goto magazine for all the latest kit (I recently bough the JVC N5 projector & the B&W PX7 Wireless Headphones after reading your reviews and both have turned out be excellent class leading pieces of kit) and I also find the Blu Ray / 4K UHD film reviews very useful and that your recommends always direct me to the best stuff! Keep up the good work Home Cinema Choice! Reviewed venerdì 13 marzo 2020

The Best Home Cinema Mag Available

AV technology magazines are becoming few and far between globally, but Home Cinema Choice is still flying a worthy and comprehensive flag for enthusiasts. Excellent reviews, insights and comments. If you need guidance on setting up a home cinema, buy it. Reviewed sabato 7 marzo 2015

Very good

I have tried this magazine and, honestly, it's really good. Reviewed venerdì 30 novembre 2012

Goes without saying

The best home cinema magazine on the market. A total must buy for any home cinema fan Reviewed domenica 25 novembre 2012