Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Home Cinema Choice Reviews

Home Cinema Choice issue January (YB) 2023
4.5
/5
Based on 104 Customer Reviews
5
64
4
33
3
5
2
1
1
0
Home Cinema Choice issue January (YB) 2023
Home Cinema Choice is the UK's best-selling home cinema enthusiasts magazine. Every issue features news and reviews of the latest home cinema equipment, from amplifiers, receivers, processors and power amps, to DVD recorders, speakers, projectors and flat panel TVs.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Home Cinema Choice for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

High quality

Good Reading Reviewed 23 September 2022

Good value

Always interesting Reviewed 14 September 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Home Cinema Choice

it's a great mag! only found it august 2020 but am now a subscriber! Reviewed 06 January 2021

Great Mag for Home cinema Enthusiasts

Great Mag for Home cinema Enthusiasts full of great reviews and feature articles Reviewed 12 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Home Cinema Choice

do you ever have any home theater enthusiasts pictures from the U.S in your magazine ? Who can I talk too about it ? You have an awesome magazine on the subject, as i've been into home theater for 20+ years. THX ! Reviewed 19 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Home Cinema Choice

I love AV Tech Media magazines. Reviewed 15 July 2020

Home Cinema Choice

great magazine!! Reviewed 17 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Home Cinema Choice

My goto magazine for all the latest kit (I recently bough the JVC N5 projector & the B&W PX7 Wireless Headphones after reading your reviews and both have turned out be excellent class leading pieces of kit) and I also find the Blu Ray / 4K UHD film reviews very useful and that your recommends always direct me to the best stuff! Keep up the good work Home Cinema Choice! Reviewed 13 March 2020

The Best Home Cinema Mag Available

AV technology magazines are becoming few and far between globally, but Home Cinema Choice is still flying a worthy and comprehensive flag for enthusiasts. Excellent reviews, insights and comments. If you need guidance on setting up a home cinema, buy it. Reviewed 07 March 2015

Very good

I have tried this magazine and, honestly, it's really good. Reviewed 30 November 2012

Goes without saying

The best home cinema magazine on the market. A total must buy for any home cinema fan Reviewed 25 November 2012