Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Learn Hot English Reviews

Learn Hot English issue 228
4,4
/5
Based on 136 Customer Reviews
5
97
4
18
3
12
2
3
1
6
Learn Hot English issue 228
Learn English with the Hot English app! English for all levels (easy – advanced). A monthly magazine for learning English: readings (current topics, words explained) + listenings (lots of accents) + exercises + videos. Idioms, phrasal verbs, expressions, grammar, vocabulary. Learn faster because it’s fun!
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Learn Hot English for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Learn Hot English

This magazine helps to think in english due to its method and presentation, besides updating you about several subjects!!! I recommend it!!! Reviewed sabato 31 ottobre 2020

Learn Hot English

Easy to understand and do not need paper anymore. Reviewed mercoledì 30 settembre 2020

Very useful!

I am an EFL teacher and have recently discovered Learn Hot English and have found it great for my teenage and adult classes, there are lots of pages that are written with us teachers in mind, with all the structure of a class, so minimal prep from the teacher. I generally use it on my IPAD in class but have also printed pages off before now - a lot of material each month! Reviewed martedì 8 settembre 2020

Great magazine for learning English!

Hot English magazine is really the best magazine ever i have been seen
it have a lot of helpful topics for different levels that can be suitable for any one
i like the fact that it make u learn with too much fun Reviewed martedì 8 settembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Learn Hot English

First of all I would like to congratulate you for your outstanding magazine . My name is Francisco, I am from Brazil and I am a big fan of Learn hot English magazine that always has interesting materials and good interviews. Reviewed mercoledì 22 aprile 2020

Very useful

Excellent magazine for those who want to learn English as a Second Language Reviewed lunedì 16 dicembre 2019

Very educational

Very. useful tool for all those learning English as a Second Language Reviewed lunedì 15 luglio 2019

Great Magazine for Learners of English

Great Magazine for Learners of English, I recommend this for my students. Reviewed domenica 3 marzo 2019
SUBSCRIBER

J. B.

Very good magazine. I use it in my ESL classes frequently, my students love it.

J. B.
Milan, Italy Reviewed domenica 6 agosto 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine for learning English!

This magazine is great for learning English. I like the content and the variety of activities. It's great that you can learn English suitable for different topics such as movies, music, famous people, interesting historical facts and so much more. I also like the glossary section where new vocabulary is explained. I like the audio recordings that go with the magazine. You're not just reading a magazine, you're also listening to audio and practising your listening skills. It's very easy to learn with it. Reviewed lunedì 29 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Hot English Magazine is amazing

I found out this magazine last year and I'm very glad about it. The articles are very interesting and little by little I'm improving my English. I can improve my listen, learn new vocabulary and the most important about it. It is not boring. I recommend and its price is worth. Reviewed martedì 16 maggio 2017

very interesting magazine

i read this magazine and I learnt a lot of new verbs and i enjoyed . Subjects are very interesting. thank you . Reviewed giovedì 11 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

very very good for english learners

I read this english magazine and I love learn. because I am learning and enjoying. It is very good . every day before I sleep, i read this magazine Reviewed giovedì 11 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Very good

It's a great pleasure to have the opportunity to read books like this one, I congratulate the author for this nice work Reviewed sabato 6 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Hot English Magazine, the best tool for ESL students.

Hot English Magazine is the best resource to learn English. It is because each section brings useful material, for different levels. It is the best because I use it with my ESL students, they are fascinating with this magazine, they enjoy vocabulary sections and readings, but the best is all the tips for daily life situations. Personally I am always recommending it to my partners in the schol where I am working,, even I use regularly your listening section on my English listening quizzes. Talking about it, on this month the article -different English accents- allow to ESL learners to be in contact with other kind of accents from around the world. I regularlly explain to my class, that it is important to keep in mind this English language has different accents from many countries. And as a consequence of it is mandatory to know how to deal with. This last issue with the topic about how to speak by phone, personally I am confident that it will lure to my students, because they love to talk by phone. Right now I am thinking on set an alive practice using it. Thank you very much for your monthly ideas and I wish the best for you, please keep working. With my best regards from Mexico City. Mr. Raul Castillo Reviewed sabato 6 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Fabulous Magazine

I really appreciate your effort to write such an amazing magazine especially if you live in an Arabic country. I love English language and it is my specialization in a university, and I've found a sheer opulence in many issues within your magazine. I'm going to utilize this magazine as will as I can. thanks for all the team who struggle to keep such an amazing page-turner.

Sincerely
Reviewed venerdì 5 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Interesting Magazine

I'm so happy after read this magazine. So i can improve my english vocabulary and pronounciation after I download audio file from the website. Glad to know it!! Thanks Learn Hot English Reviewed giovedì 4 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Amazing magazine

Actually, this is the most amazing learning magazine I have ever read in my life. I have learned a lot from it and I can't wait next issue to be released every month. I strongly recommend it for every English language liker and learner. Reviewed martedì 2 maggio 2017

the best magazine ever

Hot English magazine is really the best magazine ever i have been seen
it have a lot of helpful topics for different levels that can be suitable for any one
i like the fact that it make u learn with too much fun Reviewed martedì 2 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

The best magazine ever!

I used to read other English magazines, but, when I met Hot English I became subscriber, and have learned a lot. Way to go guys! Thanks! Reviewed martedì 2 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

The magazine ever!

I used to read other English magazines, but, when I met Hot English I became a subscriber and have learned a lot. I'm looking forward to getting the other books it's been provided. Way to go guys! Reviewed martedì 2 maggio 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Wonderful magazine

this is actually one of the best magazines for learning english , i discovered it by luck while i was surfing on the net and i feel now that my vocabulary is improving so much , thank you so much for this product and i'm looking forward to next issues . Reviewed lunedì 1 maggio 2017

Very useful!

I love reading the magazine while on the metro on my way to work. It's fun to read and very handy. I often find myself learning new words and phrases I didn't know before. Highly recommended! Reviewed mercoledì 5 aprile 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Great app!

This app is great for learning English. The audio files are great as I learn by reading and listening at same time. It's also easy to use - you just tap on an article then read and listen to it. I also learn a lot of vocabulary from the glossaries and vocabulary activities. Very good! Reviewed martedì 4 aprile 2017

Really useful for English teachers

I am an EFL teacher and have recently discovered Learn Hot English and have found it great for my teenage and adult classes, there are lots of pages that are written with us teachers in mind, with all the structure of a class, so minimal prep from the teacher. I generally use it on my IPAD in class but have also printed pages off before now - a lot of material each month! Reviewed martedì 4 aprile 2017

Really Helpful Tool

The articles give a lot of great vocabulary, and the content is interesting to read. It's helping my English a lot! Great magazine. I recommend it to others. Reviewed martedì 28 marzo 2017

Great idea!

I have been reading Hot English for a few years. Now I don't have to wait for it to come in the mail! Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012