Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

MMM magazine Reviews

MMM magazine issue Explore Wales
4,2
/5
Based on 254 Customer Reviews
5
119
4
92
3
29
2
9
1
3
MMM magazine issue Explore Wales
Britain’s best-selling motorhome magazine for the past 52 years.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on MMM magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

MMM magazine magazine is twice as good as MMM magazine Reviewed lunedì 1 febbraio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

too many adverts Reviewed lunedì 18 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

I would like to see more coverage of technical problems affecting older vehicles, especially featuring commercial-based e.g. Peugeot Boxer etc. I have an older Autosleeper Sussex on a this base unit. Reviewed lunedì 7 dicembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

I'm longing to go back on the road in Bella and your magazine only makes me want ti more. Reviewed lunedì 22 giugno 2020

Varied read

MMM is a great magazine for those looking for travel ideas (both in the UK and abroad) with loads of helpful campsite reviews too. I also really enjoy the motorhome reviews - lots of info for newbies and experienced motorhomers. Reviewed martedì 14 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine

MMM is a great magazine filled with loads of amazing photographs of the travel features, which adds to my wish list of places I want to travel to. The added extras that come with it are also really useful, especially the road test videos which are so interesting and worth a watch, especially as I’m currently looking to buy a new motorhome. Reviewed giovedì 9 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

Very interesting magazine for motorhome owners. Reviewed domenica 29 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

The magazine has a good mix for all motorhomers old and new to the past time, Tips tricks and unbiased tests Reviewed martedì 25 febbraio 2020

Great read

I really enjoy this informative magazine. Pictures and article are wonderful. Love the digital format and look forward to next issue. Reviewed giovedì 8 agosto 2019

Great read

All motorhome owners will be delighted with this magazine Reviewed martedì 16 ottobre 2018

Travel pages are the best!

I read this to live the dream. I don't have a motorhome YET!!!!! but like to look at this mag. to see what's waiting for me when I do. LOADS of places to trigger travel envy. FANTABULOUS pictures. It gets better and better and there are some great writers. The Devon article by the travel ed. Helen Werin is brilliant and so is the Spain one by Penny Rennolds. Worth buying the mag. just for these.. Keep up the good work MMM. Reviewed giovedì 23 marzo 2017
SUBSCRIBER

It's brilliant

MMM is the best motorhome magazine and being able to read it on my iPad is the icing on the cake. I read every issue from cover to cover! Reviewed giovedì 31 gennaio 2013
SUBSCRIBER

Bought for mum

Bought this for my parents as they are big motor home fans. They love the mag and was a great present from the usual socks Reviewed domenica 25 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Simply the Best Reviewed mercoledì 10 ottobre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

I love it. I already have a subscription for a paper mailed monthly but will probably order this later in the year to save paper Reviewed giovedì 31 maggio 2012