GB
  
You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

MMM magazine Reviews

MMM magazine issue July 2024 - Fuel Your Dreams
4.2
/5
Based on 271 Customer Reviews
5
126
4
97
3
32
2
11
1
5
MMM magazine issue July 2024 - Fuel Your Dreams
MMM, part of the Out&AboutLive family, is the UK’s best-selling motorhome magazine and it has been for over 55 years MMM.
Subscription Options

SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

Just trying to get use to the Digital Version but content is great Reviewed 29 May 2023
SUBSCRIBER

Organisation of trips abroad

Like others l think far too many adverts ..What I would like to see is organised trips. As we are older and never done a trip abroad ,would be nice to go with other people. Also all details of what u need asomethig like a holiday rep ,give you confidence, please let me know if we have missed these events.
Reviewed 04 April 2022
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

MMM magazine magazine is twice as good as MMM magazine Reviewed 01 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

too many adverts Reviewed 18 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

I would like to see more coverage of technical problems affecting older vehicles, especially featuring commercial-based e.g. Peugeot Boxer etc. I have an older Autosleeper Sussex on a this base unit. Reviewed 07 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

I'm longing to go back on the road in Bella and your magazine only makes me want ti more. Reviewed 22 June 2020

Varied read

MMM is a great magazine for those looking for travel ideas (both in the UK and abroad) with loads of helpful campsite reviews too. I also really enjoy the motorhome reviews - lots of info for newbies and experienced motorhomers. Reviewed 14 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine

MMM is a great magazine filled with loads of amazing photographs of the travel features, which adds to my wish list of places I want to travel to. The added extras that come with it are also really useful, especially the road test videos which are so interesting and worth a watch, especially as I’m currently looking to buy a new motorhome. Reviewed 09 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

Very interesting magazine for motorhome owners. Reviewed 29 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

MMM magazine

The magazine has a good mix for all motorhomers old and new to the past time, Tips tricks and unbiased tests Reviewed 25 February 2020

Great read

I really enjoy this informative magazine. Pictures and article are wonderful. Love the digital format and look forward to next issue. Reviewed 08 August 2019

Great read

All motorhome owners will be delighted with this magazine Reviewed 16 October 2018

Travel pages are the best!

I read this to live the dream. I don't have a motorhome YET!!!!! but like to look at this mag. to see what's waiting for me when I do. LOADS of places to trigger travel envy. FANTABULOUS pictures. It gets better and better and there are some great writers. The Devon article by the travel ed. Helen Werin is brilliant and so is the Spain one by Penny Rennolds. Worth buying the mag. just for these.. Keep up the good work MMM. Reviewed 23 March 2017
SUBSCRIBER

It's brilliant

MMM is the best motorhome magazine and being able to read it on my iPad is the icing on the cake. I read every issue from cover to cover! Reviewed 31 January 2013
SUBSCRIBER

Bought for mum

Bought this for my parents as they are big motor home fans. They love the mag and was a great present from the usual socks Reviewed 25 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Simply the Best Reviewed 10 October 2012
SUBSCRIBER

I love it. I already have a subscription for a paper mailed monthly but will probably order this later in the year to save paper Reviewed 31 May 2012