Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 410+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 33000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

CrossStitcher Reviews

CrossStitcher issue November 2021
4.5
/5
Based on 754 Customer Reviews
5
528
4
135
3
65
2
5
1
14
CrossStitcher issue November 2021
CrossStitcher is the only cross stitching magazine that combines fresh contemporary ideas with lifestyle inspiration and creative techniques to help you make the most of your cross stitch hobby.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on CrossStitcher for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

I love the magazine and have ordered kits from the magazine for designs included in the mag. The kits have come s promised and have been fun to complete! Reviewed 21 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Every month a surprise! Reviewed 18 February 2021

CrossStitcher

The best cross stitch magazine!! Reviewed 28 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Longterm Reader

I have been reading CrossStitcher since issue 1, more years ago than I care to remember. Love the designs, there is rarely an issue in which there is not something I itch to stitch. We are downsizing, so the digital version is idea, especially as I can print off the patterns I am stitching. Highly recommended. Reviewed 09 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Love the patterns. So many things I would like to stitch! Reviewed 07 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Love it. It gives me lots of ideas for gifts and projects. Reviewed 26 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

I enjoy the yearly stitch alongs and the wonderful patterns with great color and shading Reviewed 29 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

I love the color charts, and the little freebies are so fun! I especially like the stitch alongs! Reviewed 21 September 2020

CrossStitcher

I love the mix of continuing series and one-off projects. I could do without the shopping suggestions though. Reviewed 16 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

So many great patterns and resources available and I'm so happy it's available in the US digitally! Reviewed 28 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

I love the projects and ideas. I like the idea of being able to get some supplies with a magazine, but it is too expensive to send to the USA Reviewed 06 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Awesome Magazine. Thank You. Reviewed 10 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

While I subscribe to a number of cross stitch magazines, Cross Stitcher is by far my favorite. I like the patterns and designers in each issue. There is always something I want to stitch. Reviewed 22 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Always great quality with imaginative patterns for a wide selection of skills, combined with interesting features, prizes and bargains -and my husband likes doing the crosswords! Reviewed 20 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Love it! How about a series of different cultures using their traditional dress? Sort of like Its a Small World? Reviewed 10 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

I really enjoy the article's a doing the cross stitch pattern's available in the magazine. Reviewed 02 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

I would have rated it higher if I was able to buy the product offered in it Other than that it very nice with stunning projects. Reviewed 02 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Love the originality of the designs. Reviewed 28 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

great variety Reviewed 27 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Since I am unable to get print copies I am so excited to see the issues this way. Thank you. Reviewed 19 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

Have been reading it since the first edition. Love it!! Reviewed 09 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

I love Cross Stitcher Reviewed 09 April 2020

CrossStitcher

I am so glad that I can get these back issues now. Reviewed 25 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

CrossStitcher

I had a subscription through the mail and it never came. I love having digital access and have had no issues! Reviewed 23 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Best Cross Stitch Magazine

This is, by far, my favourite cross stitch magazine. I definitely think this magazine has appeal for a younger generation of stitchers (I'm including myself even though I'm in my 40s). The designs are modern and fun. While some of them are cute, the designs aren't "cutesy".

I usually save multiple patterns from each issue for my "to stitch someday" pile. It never disappoints. Reviewed 11 April 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Best modern cross stitch magazine

Cross Stitcher is my favourite cross stitch magazine. The patterns are modern, colourful and fun. I feel like this magazine has the most appeal for a younger generation of cross stitchers. There's always a variety of patterns and it's very rare that I don't find myself wanting to stitch at least one (if not more) of the patterns in each edition. Reviewed 24 April 2018