We use cookies to track usage and preferences. See Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
US
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Christmas Presents

Attitude Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Attitude for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

4
33 Customer Reviews
Attitude Subscription Options
   Great read Reviewed Wednesday, September 13, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Excellent magazine with detailed articles particularly good for politics
   I'VE BEEN LOOKING ! Reviewed Saturday, June 6, 2015
I'VE FINALLY FOUND 2 MAGAZINES I WILL ENJOY :" OUT & ATTITUDE " THANKS FACEBOOK IN A ROUND_ABOUT WAY !
RICH
   top mag, very enjoyable Reviewed Wednesday, May 27, 2015
top mag, very enjoyable
   Adam Lambert Killer Queen Reviewed Friday, April 3, 2015
I loved Adam talking about his new music, his time with Brian May and Roger Taylor and his thoughts in relation to his own journey of gay artists in the music world today. It was a great read and the photo layout of Adam is a treasure trove of gorgeous uniquely styled photos. Adam is fascinating and the writer did a great job conveying how Adam has evolved as a person and artist and what his new album and songs mean to him.
   I Love Me Some Naked Muscled Men. Reviewed Sunday, March 8, 2015
This is the best Gay Men's Magazine anywhere. Just wish there were some real naked men in the issues. But looking at the barely clad muscled men is as good as it gets....
   Negative stereotype. Reviewed Sunday, February 8, 2015
Negative stereotype. No real people on the front cover. All the same stories nothing real about the magazine suppose just appeals to fakeness of half the gay scene. Saying that as a 25 year old gay man myself.
   Awesome Reviewed Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Best Gay magazine by far! Even let my mum read it
   Best Mag App out there! Reviewed Sunday, November 25, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
As an avid magazine reader and Ipad owner I've tried a lot of Ipad versions on mags. Many are pretty awful, just bland reprints of the paper mag. This however is superb, interactive, very well made and a joy to read.
   Great magazine. Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
Cheaper than buying the paper version. Photos look great on my Android tablet
   A good add-on to my digital Attitude subscription Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
App is really good. No issues at all on my Galaxy Nexus. To those writing low score reviews saying app's not good because you need to pay for issues, I say: grow up. Thanks Attitude + PocketMags + MagazineCloner for making this magazine available in countries where paper editions aren't present. Cheers from Poland!
   Attitude with attitude... Love the app! Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
Have been using the app for five months now and love it. The animated front cover and interactive elements throughout, make the app far more interesting. The usual great content from attitude go a a long way to making this the best annual subscription I have.

The only thing that would make Attitude better would be realising that we don't ALL need designer gear and protein supplements to live a happy life ;)
   Great Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
Since the most recent update this works perfectly. It's a great mag and the iPad version is even better. Love it.
   Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man. Great coverage of current events and some good pictures too!! Fashion is relevant and great music section also. Definitely worth the subscription
   Reviewed Friday, September 28, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
I enjoy it as a sociologist despite not being gay. It has some well written and interesting articles.
   Reviewed Saturday, April 14, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
good
   Excellent Reviewed Friday, April 13, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
Interesting articles, and provocative photographs.
   Amazing Reviewed Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Just truly amazing! Whether your reading it for the hot guys, for the well written article or for both it is the best magazine out there!
   Reviewed Tuesday, February 7, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
the best
   Reviewed Tuesday, January 3, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
Absolutely excellent and full of lots of interesting info relating to many aspects of the Gay lifestyle. As was it's want, need and desire.
Thanks
   Reviewed Friday, November 25, 2011
amazing!
   Reviewed Tuesday, October 18, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
New Ipad app is amazing, very good work, give a like option for articles though
   Reviewed Thursday, September 22, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
i use it on the android market and its not the best but when it dose work the quality is amazing !!
   Reviewed Tuesday, July 26, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Great magazine but I hate the fact that just because I don't have iPhone or iPad (which costs a fortune) I can't view behind the scenes videos, except small preview on youtube - not fair, really not fair - I pay the same price for magazine and don't get all the contents that some other people do get.

And I also don't like that because of some stupid apple rules we don't get all the pages - at least 10 pages of adverts in every issue are cut out...this really should be fixed in the future.
   Reviewed Thursday, June 16, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
This is 100% the best gay magazine on the market.. Covers are amazing and they always get the best stars.. Keep up the good work attitude and I will subscribe forever x
   Reviewed Thursday, June 16, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Amazing magazine!
   Reviewed Thursday, June 16, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Get App and Digital Magazine
   Reviewed Thursday, June 9, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Cool
   Reviewed Monday, May 30, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Great good interest level
   Excellent Reviewed Thursday, May 12, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Love this Magazine!
   Reviewed Wednesday, May 4, 2011
They r just hot!!
   Reviewed Friday, April 15, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
briliant
   Reviewed Tuesday, April 12, 2011
fantastic!
   Excellent Reviewed Saturday, February 12, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Excellent
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points