IT
Attualmente si sta visualizzando la versione Italy del sito.
Volete passare al vostro sito locale?
  

Attitude Recensioni

Attitude issue Mar/ Apr 2024
4,4
/5
Basato su 403 Recensioni dei clienti
5
249
4
87
3
47
2
11
1
6
Attitude issue Mar/ Apr 2024
Attitude is Europe’s No1 gay life-style monthly magazine with blockbusting exclusives that most magazines – gay or straight – could only dream of..
Opzioni di abbonamento

ABBONATO

Very impressive

A good read for everyone Recensito giovedì 22 giugno 2023
ABBONATO

Simply the Best

Great magazine for members of the lgbtq plus community with the best stories available Recensito sabato 9 aprile 2022

Bravo :-D

Have been a reader of this magazine for a long time (I remember nervously purchasing a copy in WHSmith when I was younger). Attitude is an excellent magazine, with talented writers and photographers. They also strive to do better, to be inclusive and to be groundbreaking. Good work! Recensito martedì 15 giugno 2021

FAKE Reviews?

The number of 5 star reviews looks highly suspect to me. I would say they are all fake, considering this is the WORST and most boring so-called "gay" magazine I've ever come across. Recensito martedì 26 gennaio 2021
ABBONATO

Attitude

great content always on the ball with what is happening globally and socially Recensito giovedì 7 gennaio 2021
ABBONATO

Attitude

Like much of the gay world it seems to be totally obsessed youth. There is very little of interest to the more mature man and especially those who don't live in the south of England i.e. London. I won't be renewing my subscription to this magazine. Recensito giovedì 31 dicembre 2020
ABBONATO

Attitude

contemporary intelligent global it's great gay news! Recensito mercoledì 12 agosto 2020
ABBONATO

Attitude

Been with you since it started. Always excellent. Recensito venerdì 24 luglio 2020
ABBONATO

Attitude

I so look forward to each new issue. Class, class, class all the way. Recensito sabato 13 giugno 2020
ABBONATO

Attitude

Stylish, woke and fabulous. Recensito sabato 21 marzo 2020
ABBONATO

Great magazine

Always full of interesting and thought provoking articles Recensito lunedì 13 gennaio 2020
ABBONATO

Not just for younger people

Always a good read Recensito mercoledì 24 luglio 2019
ABBONATO

Highly informative

Really great read for anyone in Europe Recensito martedì 16 luglio 2019
ABBONATO

Really great magazine

One of the best gay magazines in the UK Recensito lunedì 15 luglio 2019
ABBONATO

Good stories

Ideal for the modern gay man Recensito giovedì 27 giugno 2019
ABBONATO

Great read

Excellent magazine with detailed articles particularly good for politics Recensito mercoledì 13 settembre 2017

I'VE BEEN LOOKING !

I'VE FINALLY FOUND 2 MAGAZINES I WILL ENJOY :" OUT & ATTITUDE " THANKS FACEBOOK IN A ROUND_ABOUT WAY !
RICH
Recensito sabato 6 giugno 2015

top mag, very enjoyable

top mag, very enjoyable Recensito mercoledì 27 maggio 2015
ABBONATO

Adam Lambert Killer Queen

I loved Adam talking about his new music, his time with Brian May and Roger Taylor and his thoughts in relation to his own journey of gay artists in the music world today. It was a great read and the photo layout of Adam is a treasure trove of gorgeous uniquely styled photos. Adam is fascinating and the writer did a great job conveying how Adam has evolved as a person and artist and what his new album and songs mean to him. Recensito venerdì 3 aprile 2015

I Love Me Some Naked Muscled Men.

This is the best Gay Men's Magazine anywhere. Just wish there were some real naked men in the issues. But looking at the barely clad muscled men is as good as it gets.... Recensito domenica 8 marzo 2015

Negative stereotype.

Negative stereotype. No real people on the front cover. All the same stories nothing real about the magazine suppose just appeals to fakeness of half the gay scene. Saying that as a 25 year old gay man myself. Recensito domenica 8 febbraio 2015

Awesome

Best Gay magazine by far! Even let my mum read it Recensito martedì 29 aprile 2014
ABBONATO

Best Mag App out there!

As an avid magazine reader and Ipad owner I've tried a lot of Ipad versions on mags. Many are pretty awful, just bland reprints of the paper mag. This however is superb, interactive, very well made and a joy to read. Recensito domenica 25 novembre 2012
ABBONATO

Great magazine.

Cheaper than buying the paper version. Photos look great on my Android tablet Recensito venerdì 23 novembre 2012
ABBONATO

A good add-on to my digital Attitude subscription

App is really good. No issues at all on my Galaxy Nexus. To those writing low score reviews saying app's not good because you need to pay for issues, I say: grow up. Thanks Attitude + PocketMags + MagazineCloner for making this magazine available in countries where paper editions aren't present. Cheers from Poland! Recensito venerdì 23 novembre 2012
ABBONATO

Attitude with attitude... Love the app!

Have been using the app for five months now and love it. The animated front cover and interactive elements throughout, make the app far more interesting. The usual great content from attitude go a a long way to making this the best annual subscription I have.

The only thing that would make Attitude better would be realising that we don't ALL need designer gear and protein supplements to live a happy life ;)
Recensito venerdì 23 novembre 2012
ABBONATO

Great

Since the most recent update this works perfectly. It's a great mag and the iPad version is even better. Love it. Recensito venerdì 23 novembre 2012
ABBONATO

Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man

Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man. Great coverage of current events and some good pictures too!! Fashion is relevant and great music section also. Definitely worth the subscription Recensito venerdì 23 novembre 2012
ABBONATO

I enjoy it as a sociologist despite not being gay. It has some well written and interesting articles. Recensito venerdì 28 settembre 2012
ABBONATO

good Recensito sabato 14 aprile 2012
ABBONATO

Excellent

Interesting articles, and provocative photographs. Recensito venerdì 13 aprile 2012

Amazing

Just truly amazing! Whether your reading it for the hot guys, for the well written article or for both it is the best magazine out there! Recensito mercoledì 14 marzo 2012
ABBONATO

the best Recensito martedì 7 febbraio 2012
ABBONATO

Absolutely excellent and full of lots of interesting info relating to many aspects of the Gay lifestyle. As was it's want, need and desire.
Thanks
Recensito martedì 3 gennaio 2012

amazing! Recensito venerdì 25 novembre 2011
ABBONATO

New Ipad app is amazing, very good work, give a like option for articles though Recensito martedì 18 ottobre 2011
ABBONATO

i use it on the android market and its not the best but when it dose work the quality is amazing !! Recensito giovedì 22 settembre 2011
ABBONATO

Great magazine but I hate the fact that just because I don't have iPhone or iPad (which costs a fortune) I can't view behind the scenes videos, except small preview on youtube - not fair, really not fair - I pay the same price for magazine and don't get all the contents that some other people do get.

And I also don't like that because of some stupid apple rules we don't get all the pages - at least 10 pages of adverts in every issue are cut out...this really should be fixed in the future.
Recensito martedì 26 luglio 2011
ABBONATO

This is 100% the best gay magazine on the market.. Covers are amazing and they always get the best stars.. Keep up the good work attitude and I will subscribe forever x Recensito giovedì 16 giugno 2011
ABBONATO

Amazing magazine! Recensito giovedì 16 giugno 2011
ABBONATO

Get App and Digital Magazine Recensito giovedì 16 giugno 2011
ABBONATO

Cool Recensito giovedì 9 giugno 2011
ABBONATO

Great good interest level Recensito lunedì 30 maggio 2011
ABBONATO

Excellent

Love this Magazine! Recensito giovedì 12 maggio 2011

They r just hot!! Recensito mercoledì 4 maggio 2011
ABBONATO

briliant Recensito venerdì 15 aprile 2011

fantastic! Recensito martedì 12 aprile 2011
ABBONATO

Excellent

Excellent Recensito sabato 12 febbraio 2011