Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Attitude Reviews

Attitude issue June 2021
4,4
/5
Based on 384 Customer Reviews
5
242
4
86
3
41
2
6
1
6
Attitude issue June 2021
Attitude is the best-selling gay magazine in the UK and Europe and the world’s biggest LGBTQ media brand. The print title is sold in 31 countries worldwide, and has been translated into native language in Belgium, the Netherlands, Thailand, Vietnam and the Philippines. In digital form, the magazine is available to download to a phone, tablet or desktop and has readers in over 120 countries.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Attitude for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

FAKE Reviews?

The number of 5 star reviews looks highly suspect to me. I would say they are all fake, considering this is the WORST and most boring so-called "gay" magazine I've ever come across. Reviewed martedì 26 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

great content always on the ball with what is happening globally and socially Reviewed giovedì 7 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

contemporary intelligent global it's great gay news! Reviewed mercoledì 12 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

Been with you since it started. Always excellent. Reviewed venerdì 24 luglio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

I so look forward to each new issue. Class, class, class all the way. Reviewed sabato 13 giugno 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

Stylish, woke and fabulous. Reviewed sabato 21 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine

Always full of interesting and thought provoking articles Reviewed lunedì 13 gennaio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Not just for younger people

Always a good read Reviewed mercoledì 24 luglio 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Highly informative

Really great read for anyone in Europe Reviewed martedì 16 luglio 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Really great magazine

One of the best gay magazines in the UK Reviewed lunedì 15 luglio 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Good stories

Ideal for the modern gay man Reviewed giovedì 27 giugno 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Great read

Excellent magazine with detailed articles particularly good for politics Reviewed mercoledì 13 settembre 2017

I'VE BEEN LOOKING !

I'VE FINALLY FOUND 2 MAGAZINES I WILL ENJOY :" OUT & ATTITUDE " THANKS FACEBOOK IN A ROUND_ABOUT WAY !
RICH Reviewed sabato 6 giugno 2015

top mag, very enjoyable

top mag, very enjoyable Reviewed mercoledì 27 maggio 2015

Adam Lambert Killer Queen

I loved Adam talking about his new music, his time with Brian May and Roger Taylor and his thoughts in relation to his own journey of gay artists in the music world today. It was a great read and the photo layout of Adam is a treasure trove of gorgeous uniquely styled photos. Adam is fascinating and the writer did a great job conveying how Adam has evolved as a person and artist and what his new album and songs mean to him. Reviewed venerdì 3 aprile 2015

I Love Me Some Naked Muscled Men.

This is the best Gay Men's Magazine anywhere. Just wish there were some real naked men in the issues. But looking at the barely clad muscled men is as good as it gets.... Reviewed domenica 8 marzo 2015

Negative stereotype.

Negative stereotype. No real people on the front cover. All the same stories nothing real about the magazine suppose just appeals to fakeness of half the gay scene. Saying that as a 25 year old gay man myself. Reviewed domenica 8 febbraio 2015

Awesome

Best Gay magazine by far! Even let my mum read it Reviewed martedì 29 aprile 2014
SUBSCRIBER

Best Mag App out there!

As an avid magazine reader and Ipad owner I've tried a lot of Ipad versions on mags. Many are pretty awful, just bland reprints of the paper mag. This however is superb, interactive, very well made and a joy to read. Reviewed domenica 25 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine.

Cheaper than buying the paper version. Photos look great on my Android tablet Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

A good add-on to my digital Attitude subscription

App is really good. No issues at all on my Galaxy Nexus. To those writing low score reviews saying app's not good because you need to pay for issues, I say: grow up. Thanks Attitude + PocketMags + MagazineCloner for making this magazine available in countries where paper editions aren't present. Cheers from Poland! Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude with attitude... Love the app!

Have been using the app for five months now and love it. The animated front cover and interactive elements throughout, make the app far more interesting. The usual great content from attitude go a a long way to making this the best annual subscription I have.

The only thing that would make Attitude better would be realising that we don't ALL need designer gear and protein supplements to live a happy life ;) Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great

Since the most recent update this works perfectly. It's a great mag and the iPad version is even better. Love it. Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man

Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man. Great coverage of current events and some good pictures too!! Fashion is relevant and great music section also. Definitely worth the subscription Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

I enjoy it as a sociologist despite not being gay. It has some well written and interesting articles. Reviewed venerdì 28 settembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

good Reviewed sabato 14 aprile 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent

Interesting articles, and provocative photographs. Reviewed venerdì 13 aprile 2012

Amazing

Just truly amazing! Whether your reading it for the hot guys, for the well written article or for both it is the best magazine out there! Reviewed mercoledì 14 marzo 2012
SUBSCRIBER

the best Reviewed martedì 7 febbraio 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Absolutely excellent and full of lots of interesting info relating to many aspects of the Gay lifestyle. As was it's want, need and desire.
Thanks Reviewed martedì 3 gennaio 2012

amazing! Reviewed venerdì 25 novembre 2011
SUBSCRIBER

New Ipad app is amazing, very good work, give a like option for articles though Reviewed martedì 18 ottobre 2011
SUBSCRIBER

i use it on the android market and its not the best but when it dose work the quality is amazing !! Reviewed giovedì 22 settembre 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine but I hate the fact that just because I don't have iPhone or iPad (which costs a fortune) I can't view behind the scenes videos, except small preview on youtube - not fair, really not fair - I pay the same price for magazine and don't get all the contents that some other people do get.

And I also don't like that because of some stupid apple rules we don't get all the pages - at least 10 pages of adverts in every issue are cut out...this really should be fixed in the future. Reviewed martedì 26 luglio 2011
SUBSCRIBER

This is 100% the best gay magazine on the market.. Covers are amazing and they always get the best stars.. Keep up the good work attitude and I will subscribe forever x Reviewed giovedì 16 giugno 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Amazing magazine! Reviewed giovedì 16 giugno 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Get App and Digital Magazine Reviewed giovedì 16 giugno 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Cool Reviewed giovedì 9 giugno 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Great good interest level Reviewed lunedì 30 maggio 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent

Love this Magazine! Reviewed giovedì 12 maggio 2011

They r just hot!! Reviewed mercoledì 4 maggio 2011
SUBSCRIBER

briliant Reviewed venerdì 15 aprile 2011

fantastic! Reviewed martedì 12 aprile 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent

Excellent Reviewed sabato 12 febbraio 2011