Pocketmags Digital Magazines
AU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the Australia version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Attitude Reviews

Attitude issue Nov/ Dec 2022
4.4
/5
Based on 409 Customer Reviews
5
255
4
87
3
47
2
11
1
6
Attitude issue Nov/ Dec 2022
Attitude is Europe’s No1 gay life-style monthly magazine with blockbusting exclusives that most magazines – gay or straight – could only dream of..
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Attitude for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Best in class

Always entertaining Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent value

Interesting articles Reviewed Saturday, 17 September 2022
SUBSCRIBER

High quality

Good value Reviewed Wednesday, 7 September 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Very interesting

Highly inspiring Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Never disappoints

Very inspiring Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2022
SUBSCRIBER

A great read

Good value Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Always inspiring

Excellent quality Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Simply the Best

Great magazine for members of the lgbtq plus community with the best stories available Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2022

Bravo :-D

Have been a reader of this magazine for a long time (I remember nervously purchasing a copy in WHSmith when I was younger). Attitude is an excellent magazine, with talented writers and photographers. They also strive to do better, to be inclusive and to be groundbreaking. Good work! Reviewed Tuesday, 15 June 2021

FAKE Reviews?

The number of 5 star reviews looks highly suspect to me. I would say they are all fake, considering this is the WORST and most boring so-called "gay" magazine I've ever come across. Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

great content always on the ball with what is happening globally and socially Reviewed Thursday, 7 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

Like much of the gay world it seems to be totally obsessed youth. There is very little of interest to the more mature man and especially those who don't live in the south of England i.e. London. I won't be renewing my subscription to this magazine. Reviewed Thursday, 31 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

contemporary intelligent global it's great gay news! Reviewed Wednesday, 12 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

Been with you since it started. Always excellent. Reviewed Friday, 24 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

I so look forward to each new issue. Class, class, class all the way. Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude

Stylish, woke and fabulous. Reviewed Saturday, 21 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine

Always full of interesting and thought provoking articles Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Not just for younger people

Always a good read Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Highly informative

Really great read for anyone in Europe Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Really great magazine

One of the best gay magazines in the UK Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Good stories

Ideal for the modern gay man Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Great read

Excellent magazine with detailed articles particularly good for politics Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

I'VE BEEN LOOKING !

I'VE FINALLY FOUND 2 MAGAZINES I WILL ENJOY :" OUT & ATTITUDE " THANKS FACEBOOK IN A ROUND_ABOUT WAY !
RICH Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

top mag, very enjoyable

top mag, very enjoyable Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015
SUBSCRIBER

Adam Lambert Killer Queen

I loved Adam talking about his new music, his time with Brian May and Roger Taylor and his thoughts in relation to his own journey of gay artists in the music world today. It was a great read and the photo layout of Adam is a treasure trove of gorgeous uniquely styled photos. Adam is fascinating and the writer did a great job conveying how Adam has evolved as a person and artist and what his new album and songs mean to him. Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

I Love Me Some Naked Muscled Men.

This is the best Gay Men's Magazine anywhere. Just wish there were some real naked men in the issues. But looking at the barely clad muscled men is as good as it gets.... Reviewed Sunday, 8 March 2015

Negative stereotype.

Negative stereotype. No real people on the front cover. All the same stories nothing real about the magazine suppose just appeals to fakeness of half the gay scene. Saying that as a 25 year old gay man myself. Reviewed Sunday, 8 February 2015

Awesome

Best Gay magazine by far! Even let my mum read it Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014
SUBSCRIBER

Best Mag App out there!

As an avid magazine reader and Ipad owner I've tried a lot of Ipad versions on mags. Many are pretty awful, just bland reprints of the paper mag. This however is superb, interactive, very well made and a joy to read. Reviewed Sunday, 25 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine.

Cheaper than buying the paper version. Photos look great on my Android tablet Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

A good add-on to my digital Attitude subscription

App is really good. No issues at all on my Galaxy Nexus. To those writing low score reviews saying app's not good because you need to pay for issues, I say: grow up. Thanks Attitude + PocketMags + MagazineCloner for making this magazine available in countries where paper editions aren't present. Cheers from Poland! Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Attitude with attitude... Love the app!

Have been using the app for five months now and love it. The animated front cover and interactive elements throughout, make the app far more interesting. The usual great content from attitude go a a long way to making this the best annual subscription I have.

The only thing that would make Attitude better would be realising that we don't ALL need designer gear and protein supplements to live a happy life ;) Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great

Since the most recent update this works perfectly. It's a great mag and the iPad version is even better. Love it. Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man

Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man. Great coverage of current events and some good pictures too!! Fashion is relevant and great music section also. Definitely worth the subscription Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

I enjoy it as a sociologist despite not being gay. It has some well written and interesting articles. Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2012
SUBSCRIBER

good Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent

Interesting articles, and provocative photographs. Reviewed Friday, 13 April 2012

Amazing

Just truly amazing! Whether your reading it for the hot guys, for the well written article or for both it is the best magazine out there! Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012
SUBSCRIBER

the best Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Absolutely excellent and full of lots of interesting info relating to many aspects of the Gay lifestyle. As was it's want, need and desire.
Thanks Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

amazing! Reviewed Friday, 25 November 2011
SUBSCRIBER

New Ipad app is amazing, very good work, give a like option for articles though Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2011
SUBSCRIBER

i use it on the android market and its not the best but when it dose work the quality is amazing !! Reviewed Thursday, 22 September 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine but I hate the fact that just because I don't have iPhone or iPad (which costs a fortune) I can't view behind the scenes videos, except small preview on youtube - not fair, really not fair - I pay the same price for magazine and don't get all the contents that some other people do get.

And I also don't like that because of some stupid apple rules we don't get all the pages - at least 10 pages of adverts in every issue are cut out...this really should be fixed in the future. Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2011
SUBSCRIBER

This is 100% the best gay magazine on the market.. Covers are amazing and they always get the best stars.. Keep up the good work attitude and I will subscribe forever x Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Amazing magazine! Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Get App and Digital Magazine Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Cool Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Great good interest level Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent

Love this Magazine! Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2011

They r just hot!! Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011
SUBSCRIBER

briliant Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2011

fantastic! Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent

Excellent Reviewed Saturday, 12 February 2011