Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 480+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 40000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at $17.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for $1.48
Then just $17.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
AU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Australia version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

BBC Top Gear Magazine Reviews

BBC Top Gear Magazine issue October 2022
4.4
/5
Based on 33 Customer Reviews
5
21
4
6
3
3
2
3
1
0
BBC Top Gear Magazine issue October 2022
BBC Top Gear is the world's most exciting Car magazine bringing you up to date news, the latest drives and stunning features. Plus of course, the combined talents of TV's Clarkson, Hammond and May.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on BBC Top Gear Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Excellent value

Highly interesting Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2022

Excellent value

Always worthwhile Reviewed Friday, 26 August 2022

Very interesting

High quality Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2022

Good journalism

Interesting articles Reviewed Friday, 19 August 2022

Best value

Good quality Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2022

Highly interesting

Good articles Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2022

Very entertaining

Excellent value Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2022

Very entertaining

Good value Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2022

Excellent Reading

Well written Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2022

High quality

Value for money Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2022

Good read

Best in class Reviewed Thursday, 14 July 2022

Classic magazine

Best in class Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2022

Well worth the time

Excellent journalism Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2022

Some issues are good, others are more vanity than substance

I have been reading Top Gear since issue 1 and in the early days it was really informative, now it's more about having fun, which I don't have a problem with. It's just not as informative as it used to be. Reviewed Friday, 29 April 2022

Great quality

Great magazine which accompanies the television series Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2022