Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

British Railway Modelling Reviews

British Railway Modelling issue June 2021
4,4
/5
Based on 1189 Customer Reviews
5
620
4
436
3
97
2
19
1
14
British Railway Modelling issue June 2021
Welcome to the interactive BRM Digital Edition! You get all of the great content that print readers get, with the added benefit of exclusive videos, extra images, a bonus layout article and 2 additional trackplans. We often throw-in a free magazine too! BRM prides itself on giving readers Britain’s best model railways, easy-to-follow expert modelling advice and the latest product news and reviews. To find out what’s inside each issue, together with what extra digital features can be found, simply read the content description. Enjoy…
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on British Railway Modelling for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

BRM Digital taster

Viewed this as I am thinking of renewing my subscription to digital, so solve the problem of storage, quality was good and the extras are a bonus that you don't get with the printed version, will be swooping over when the renewal time comes. Reviewed domenica 7 febbraio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Living in Turkey, I rely on your magazine for upto date information, so the articles are most important, but so too are the advertisments. Your magazine is an inspiration. Thank you. Reviewed martedì 26 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Good accessible version of magazine Reviewed sabato 23 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Excellent magazine. I like the topics and the videos. Reviewed venerdì 22 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Doing a stirling job keeping us modellers informed and giving us ideas and methods to improve our modelling. Reviewed venerdì 22 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Great publication! Love the practical how-to articles. Reviewed domenica 27 dicembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

The best railway modelling magazine available. Reviewed sabato 28 novembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

The BRM TV video of layouts and the modelling guidance is excellent.
A stand-out element and really welcome Reviewed domenica 8 novembre 2020

British Railway Magazine (BRM)

I absolutely love this Magazine. I find it very helpful with the practical things that Phil and Howard show. I've had a go a a few of them and found there easy to do.
Thanks Team for a fantastic magazine. Reviewed venerdì 6 novembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

A few more reviews wpuld be good Reviewed giovedì 1 ottobre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

I find BRM an interesting publication and I enjoy it as it primary focus is on the UK scene so it suits my purpose. Reviewed venerdì 4 settembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Great ideas, reviews and looks at new technology. Highly recommended for all modellers Reviewed martedì 1 settembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Great layout photography and amazing layouts. Great vantage points. Much better magazine than Model Railroader. Reviewed venerdì 21 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Excellent mag. Love it! Reviewed giovedì 6 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

excellent on pc Reviewed domenica 26 luglio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

For me this is best of all the modem
l rail magazines. Reviewed giovedì 16 luglio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Beautiful and very educational.
Frans Slootman The Netherlands Reviewed domenica 14 giugno 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

some more attention to australia please. Reviewed venerdì 12 giugno 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Keep up the good work especially in these difficult times. Really like the diversity of the topics covered every month its why I subscribed. Reviewed sabato 6 giugno 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

I am an older person and therefore do not always enjoy the electronics and gadgetry but aside from that, I find the mag is useful and has quite interesting articles. The photos are often inspiring whilst the articles on buildind items can be most illuminating. I have taken out an electronic subscription because being in Australia, at least I get the news when it is news. Reviewed venerdì 29 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Like always there are too many adverts, albeit I understand that the magazine needs these to be viable Reviewed venerdì 15 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Good blend of "how to', news, reviews, information and layouts. Reviewed venerdì 15 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Good read every month Reviewed giovedì 14 maggio 2020

Digital issue

Thought i'd give it a go by downloading the free issue. I was impressed that the free issue really was free with no obligation but now i'm hooked and will be subscribing! Reviewed lunedì 27 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

A very good range of articles and all scales catered for Reviewed giovedì 16 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

As a continental I like the way you make railmay moddelling so real Reviewed martedì 14 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

More technical 'how to' articles especially electronic applications. Reviewed martedì 7 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

A good and informative read Reviewed mercoledì 1 aprile 2020

British Railway Modelling

Brilliant Reviewed lunedì 23 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Not enough O gauge Reviewed venerdì 20 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

I would like more practical or do it yourself articles Reviewed giovedì 19 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

I particularly enjoy the practical videos of how things are done Reviewed martedì 17 marzo 2020

British Railway Modelling

Brilliant magazine for all railway modellers. Well presented and fantastic photography by the editors and contributors alike. It is a must read for those starting out in the hobby and is directly linked with RMweb, an online forum, where there is plenty of help and encouragement. All in all, an enjoyable read with plenty of well detailed 'how to' articles every month. Reviewed mercoledì 11 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Always great value. Reviewed venerdì 6 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

I like the articles, photography and track plans. I would like to see more diesel locomotives and less steam and branch lines. Reviewed sabato 29 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine

Brilliant magazine and you get 13 issues a year ! Reviewed giovedì 27 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Best magazine in the country

I love the mass of extras like video, pictures and the odd free magazine. Great mix of articles too. Love it. Reviewed martedì 25 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Excellent digital magazine. Enjoy the video's and photo's along with the very helpful articles. Reviewed sabato 22 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Brilliant digital mag, love the videos and extra pics. Reviewed venerdì 21 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

The extras available on the on-line editions are great. It is spoiled by having adverts scattered throughout the magazine rather than in one place. Reviewed venerdì 21 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

great magazine love the videos Reviewed venerdì 21 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Brilliant Reviewed venerdì 21 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

First class descriptions and guidance. Reviewed mercoledì 19 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

The magazine is great. Digital magazines are just not for me. Love the videos though, very useful and informative. Reviewed martedì 18 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

British Railway Modelling

Keep up the great work Reviewed sabato 15 febbraio 2020

Excellent magazine

One of the best of its type available on Pocketmags Reviewed giovedì 22 agosto 2019

Really entertaining

Not just for those readers in the United Kingdom Reviewed giovedì 11 luglio 2019

Great British mag

Ideal for all those enthusiasts in Britain and abroad Reviewed giovedì 27 giugno 2019

Classic

Engrossing read for those enthusiasts Reviewed martedì 16 ottobre 2018
SUBSCRIBER

The best model railway magazine!

I love the extra features like more video and pictures. It makes a great magazine even better. Reviewed venerdì 20 aprile 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Best magazine ever!

BRM beats all other railway modelling magazines hands down! I love the extra videos and pictures you get with the digital magazine. Good work BRM. Reviewed giovedì 19 aprile 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine!

Really enjoying all the extras....great magazine. Reviewed mercoledì 11 aprile 2018

Great Model Railway Mag

Good model Railway mag with the latest news and some great layouts. Only wish they would have a little more for modern image on a consistent basis but otherwise a great read. Reviewed sabato 29 luglio 2017

B.R.M. Brilliant

it is a brilliant Railway modelling mag, with loads of info and great pic's of kit, layouts and reviews of new models from the big boy's, from design thro' to RTR in the shops. Reviewed martedì 23 settembre 2014

Brilliant Mag

A great Modelling mag, with brilliant details and very well layout info!
the review section on new RTR is wondeful with loads of into and detail. Reviewed sabato 19 luglio 2014

Great Mag

A good 4 stars worth of ideas for me which is explained in a manner that I, a newby, can understand. They fill your head with ideas from all gauges that made you reconsider your plans for that project that has not yet made it from paper to base board. Reviewed venerdì 27 giugno 2014

Model Magazine

If you are a beginner or a regular modeller this is one of the top magazines to read, plenty of revues and good solid advice on every aspect of the hobby. Reviewed venerdì 13 giugno 2014
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine

I really enjoy reading BRM every month, and there is nothing better than always having it with me. It would be nice if they did a little reformatting so I wasn't constantly zooming in and out, but that is no biggie. That is more a factor of my Nexus 7! Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012