Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions >  British Railway Modelling> Reviews

British Railway Modelling Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on British Railway Modelling for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

4
12 Customer Reviews
British Railway Modelling Subscription Options
   Really entertaining Reviewed giovedì 11 luglio 2019
Not just for those readers in the United Kingdom
   Great British mag Reviewed giovedì 27 giugno 2019
Ideal for all those enthusiasts in Britain and abroad
   Classic Reviewed martedì 16 ottobre 2018
Engrossing read for those enthusiasts
   The best model railway magazine! Reviewed venerdì 20 aprile 2018 SUBSCRIBER
I love the extra features like more video and pictures. It makes a great magazine even better.
   Best magazine ever! Reviewed giovedì 19 aprile 2018 SUBSCRIBER
BRM beats all other railway modelling magazines hands down! I love the extra videos and pictures you get with the digital magazine. Good work BRM.
   Great magazine! Reviewed mercoledì 11 aprile 2018 SUBSCRIBER
Really enjoying all the extras....great magazine.
   Great Model Railway Mag Reviewed sabato 29 luglio 2017
Good model Railway mag with the latest news and some great layouts. Only wish they would have a little more for modern image on a consistent basis but otherwise a great read.
   B.R.M. Brilliant Reviewed martedì 23 settembre 2014
it is a brilliant Railway modelling mag, with loads of info and great pic's of kit, layouts and reviews of new models from the big boy's, from design thro' to RTR in the shops.
   Brilliant Mag Reviewed sabato 19 luglio 2014
A great Modelling mag, with brilliant details and very well layout info!
the review section on new RTR is wondeful with loads of into and detail.
   Great Mag Reviewed venerdì 27 giugno 2014
A good 4 stars worth of ideas for me which is explained in a manner that I, a newby, can understand. They fill your head with ideas from all gauges that made you reconsider your plans for that project that has not yet made it from paper to base board.
   Model Magazine Reviewed venerdì 13 giugno 2014
If you are a beginner or a regular modeller this is one of the top magazines to read, plenty of revues and good solid advice on every aspect of the hobby.
   Great magazine Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012 SUBSCRIBER
I really enjoy reading BRM every month, and there is nothing better than always having it with me. It would be nice if they did a little reformatting so I wasn't constantly zooming in and out, but that is no biggie. That is more a factor of my Nexus 7!
Vouchers Carte Regalo Un abbonamento rivista è il regalo perfetto , ma avrete bisogno di qualcosa da mostrare il grande giorno. Altro
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
A Pocketmags si ottiene Fatturazione sicura Ultime offerte HTML Reader Regali Loyalty Points