This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Xmas Legs Small Present Present
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions >  British Railway Modelling> Reviews

British Railway Modelling Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on British Railway Modelling for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

4
9 Customer Reviews
British Railway Modelling Subscription Options
   Classic Reviewed 16 October 2018
Engrossing read for those enthusiasts
   The best model railway magazine! Reviewed 20 April 2018 SUBSCRIBER
I love the extra features like more video and pictures. It makes a great magazine even better.
   Great magazine! Reviewed 11 April 2018 SUBSCRIBER
Really enjoying all the extras....great magazine.
   Great Model Railway Mag Reviewed 29 July 2017
Good model Railway mag with the latest news and some great layouts. Only wish they would have a little more for modern image on a consistent basis but otherwise a great read.
   B.R.M. Brilliant Reviewed 23 September 2014
it is a brilliant Railway modelling mag, with loads of info and great pic's of kit, layouts and reviews of new models from the big boy's, from design thro' to RTR in the shops.
   Brilliant Mag Reviewed 19 July 2014
A great Modelling mag, with brilliant details and very well layout info!
the review section on new RTR is wondeful with loads of into and detail.
   Great Mag Reviewed 27 June 2014
A good 4 stars worth of ideas for me which is explained in a manner that I, a newby, can understand. They fill your head with ideas from all gauges that made you reconsider your plans for that project that has not yet made it from paper to base board.
   Model Magazine Reviewed 13 June 2014
If you are a beginner or a regular modeller this is one of the top magazines to read, plenty of revues and good solid advice on every aspect of the hobby.
   Great magazine Reviewed 23 November 2012 SUBSCRIBER
I really enjoy reading BRM every month, and there is nothing better than always having it with me. It would be nice if they did a little reformatting so I wasn't constantly zooming in and out, but that is no biggie. That is more a factor of my Nexus 7!
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points