Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Hornby Magazine Reviews

Hornby Magazine issue  June 2021
4,5
/5
Based on 462 Customer Reviews
5
287
4
137
3
31
2
6
1
1
Hornby Magazine issue  June 2021
Publishing monthly, Hornby Magazine takes a unique approach to model railways with both the relatively inexperienced and the seasoned modeller in mind. Unique step-by-step guides offer modellers hints and tips on how to get the most from the hobby. It is written by enthusiasts for enthusiasts - the editorial and publishing team are all active modellers who care passionately about the hobby.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Hornby Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

excellent magazine. Reviewed martedì 9 marzo 2021

Great Mix

Really enjoy reading the mag. gives a good mix of layouts, eras, ideas and how tos.
So much so it is the first magazine ive subscribed too Reviewed mercoledì 3 marzo 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Lucky British modellers!
Xav from Paris Reviewed venerdì 5 febbraio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Always excellent articles and it is easy reading. Reviewed venerdì 4 dicembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Well set out, well balanced, well illustrated, informative, a pleasure to read. Reviewed giovedì 5 novembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Extremely informative
Well laid out
Completely unbiased
GREAT READING Reviewed venerdì 2 ottobre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Great Magazine on the the Hornby range of Model Railway Reviewed lunedì 10 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Love the incoming reviews. Superb photography!
Reviewed domenica 9 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

well laid out ,I am a continental fan, with a small interest in u/k trains ,however this ,magazine makes the u/k scene very interesting.with all the new models coming on line (ouch) special locos and unusual ones making it very interesting. Reviewed mercoledì 8 luglio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Great magazine! Reviewed venerdì 3 luglio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

solid content Reviewed martedì 9 giugno 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Great picture quality of quality layouts and clear useful modelling advice sections. Reviewed giovedì 4 giugno 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Love the layout especially the formations section and history on featured loco. I would like to see more smaller sized layouts much in keeping with the family homes of today that have very little space to build a layout. Great magazine keep it up. Reviewed mercoledì 6 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Keep up the "How to" articles which are always very helpful. Reviewed martedì 5 maggio 2020

Hornby Magazine

Most times I'll buy Hornby magazine, but it depends on what layouts are shown at the time,I am not a modern layout person and prefer large layout which are not overloaded with too of anything. Reviewed venerdì 3 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

I thorouly enjoy reading your magazine. Thank you. Reviewed domenica 29 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Great Magazine, very happy!! Many thanks, Cheers, Greg, NZ Reviewed venerdì 6 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

A great read from front to back Reviewed giovedì 5 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hornby Magazine

Excellent to read, & brilliant Layouts too, & better online too. Reviewed mercoledì 12 febbraio 2020

Excellent Mag

Excellent Mag, bought this for my dad, loves his Hornby train sets Reviewed giovedì 22 novembre 2018

A Long Term Subsciber

For me, Hornby Magazine (HM) is by far the best on the market and I have been a subscriber since the 4th issue. It is full of great layouts and excellent advice on how to build a model railway. I have all four model railway magazines delivered to my door, but the only one I keep is HM. All the rest end up in the recycling bin and I will keep on doing that until the others reach the standard of HM! Reviewed martedì 17 luglio 2018

Best model railway mag

This is the best model railway magazine out there. Lots of content, a wide range of layouts from all eras and great reviews of the latest modelling products. A quality read! Reviewed martedì 1 agosto 2017

hornby

This mag is EXCELLENT Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Very very good.
Reviewed domenica 17 giugno 2012