IT
Attualmente si sta visualizzando la versione Italy del sito.
Volete passare al vostro sito locale?
  

Skeptic Recensioni

Skeptic issue 28.4
4,6
/5
Basato su 283 Recensioni dei clienti
5
185
4
82
3
11
2
0
1
2
Skeptic issue 28.4
Skeptic features long-form, data-driven articles, and well-reasoned opinion pieces.
Opzioni di abbonamento

ABBONATO

Skeptic

I like that even no scientists (like me) can read the articles. Recensito lunedì 7 dicembre 2020
ABBONATO

Skeptic

keeping me saner
thanx
Recensito domenica 6 dicembre 2020
ABBONATO

Skeptic

My father used to write for the Skeptic. I just can't seem to get into the writing anymore. Recensito domenica 6 settembre 2020
ABBONATO

Skeptic

I still miss moderated comment in the form of letters to the magazine. Recensito mercoledì 11 marzo 2020
ABBONATO

Skeptic

Excellent and balanced coverage of a wide variety of topics Recensito domenica 8 marzo 2020
ABBONATO

Skeptic

Interesting, intelligent and challenging Recensito giovedì 5 marzo 2020
ABBONATO

Skeptic

Simply, love it! Recensito giovedì 5 marzo 2020
ABBONATO

Skeptic

Great! Recensito mercoledì 19 febbraio 2020
ABBONATO

Skeptic

This stuff needs to be in the curriculum Recensito martedì 11 febbraio 2020

Sceptical? Time to Explore

First class mag for sceptical inquiry, it looks into extraordinary claims and ideas, promotes critical thinking. Recensito giovedì 22 novembre 2018
ABBONATO

Refreshing

It's refreshing to have a source of information I know I can trust. Especially these days where network news is all about the sensationalism and lying just to get ratings and misinformation saturates the internet. It seems there are very few sources now that do real investigative journalism based on facts and science. Recensito sabato 27 maggio 2017
ABBONATO

Engaging and exaiting

articles are well written, engaging and the juniour skeptic seems great to engage in story telling with your children Recensito lunedì 1 giugno 2015

Sophisticated Journalism

Been reading Skeptic for a while now, and really impressed by the variety of journalism and topics covered. Thought provoking articles on very current topics! Recensito venerdì 23 novembre 2012
ABBONATO

Fantastic food for thought

I really enjoy Skeptic Magazine, the perspectives are thought-provoking and the writing is well-researched and interesting. I love reading James Randi's contributions. If you consider yourself a skeptic, do read this magazine. Recensito venerdì 23 novembre 2012

I was a skeptic!

I was prepared to be disappointed, particularly as I'd seen problems with the PlayBook version. But it works as advertised, fully functional including zoom, and speedy page turns. Recensito giovedì 8 novembre 2012