Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 410+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 33000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at $11.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99c
Then just $11.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
US
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

DNA Magazine Reviews

DNA Magazine issue DNA #260 – Sexiest Men Alive 2021
4.5
/5
Based on 512 Customer Reviews
5
357
4
109
3
23
2
10
1
9
DNA Magazine issue DNA #260 – Sexiest Men Alive 2021
DNA is Australia's best-selling magazine for gay men.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on DNA Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent Reviewed Tuesday, February 23, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Articles about the lives of the LGBTQIA+ community and a healthy dose of male sexiness is just awesome! Reviewed Saturday, January 23, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love this mag , I look forward to every new issue ! Reviewed Saturday, January 23, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE FULL FRONTALS Reviewed Thursday, December 31, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I special like the men with a nice hairy chest. Reviewed Tuesday, December 15, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love it! Reviewed Wednesday, October 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

So simple to use Reviewed Wednesday, September 16, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I would like to see some mexican models on the cover
Rodrigo Romeh could be an option, think about it Reviewed Tuesday, September 8, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I love the men you show to us in your magazine, on the cover (of course) and inside it. I would like more hairy men. Reviewed Tuesday, September 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Gr8 mag, I just finally subscribed?? Reviewed Friday, July 31, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love the articles and especially the photo shoots. Reviewed Wednesday, July 29, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Very good image quality and featured very gorgeous models !!! Reviewed Tuesday, July 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

like it Reviewed Monday, July 27, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent quality, content, and quantity for your money. Reviewed Sunday, July 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I really like reading the articles and the photo stories are excellent. Reviewed Wednesday, July 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

excellent and well rounded magazine for GLBTQTIA+ Reviewed Saturday, June 13, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

hot guys and good article to read as well Reviewed Tuesday, May 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I appreciate the fact that you keep me informed without delay on all of the products that I have purchased, and they are very well put togehter in a format that is easy to read and view Reviewed Monday, May 25, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

The finest in adult men's fashion and physique photography on the market. The editors are moving towards more explicit photography as the Issues progress with Subscriber Zones and other areas for enriched viewing. The magazine is progressive - that's what I like the most about it. Reviewed Tuesday, May 19, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

My favorite gay mag Reviewed Tuesday, May 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Great photos AND great articles. Reviewed Wednesday, April 29, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

This is a magazine that is sexy, classy and informative! Reviewed Wednesday, April 29, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent content!!! Reviewed Tuesday, April 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Always something for everyone. Proof you don't need to be fully nude to be erotic. Reviewed Monday, March 23, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Look forward to each issue Reviewed Tuesday, February 25, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Thank you for presenting a fine tuned magazine. Reviewed Tuesday, February 25, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I greatly enjoy the model photos and product advertisements. In fact, this is the ONLY magazine I subscribe to online, in order to receive issues on a timely basis over postal mail.
I read the model interviews with great relish.
My only comment is perhaps inclusion of a greater number of articles. Reviewed Friday, February 14, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Best in class

Worldwide appeal for gay men who appreciate the male physique Reviewed Monday, January 13, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Always impressive

Also for Europeans Reviewed Wednesday, July 24, 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Really great read

Based in Australia but of great interest in Europe as well Reviewed Tuesday, July 16, 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Always fascinating

Great magazines for gay men all over the world not just Australia Reviewed Thursday, June 27, 2019
SUBSCRIBER

great mag

DNA is a really good read too - impressed! Reviewed Sunday, April 29, 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Good Australian magazine

Give full details about Australian situations for gay people including politics and models Reviewed Wednesday, September 13, 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Fantastic Magazine

I love this magazine. Among the periodicals I receive regularly are Out, Advocate and DNA magazines; and while they each address a different interest, it is DNA that I really anticipate each month. The photos are outstanding, the stories entertaining, and the all around production quality is exceptional. It may not have the hard thinking, deep journalistic values of The Advocate, but for complete utter enjoyment DNA is the tops! Reviewed Monday, December 17, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

AWESOMEEEE!!!! Hot Guys and great articles. Can I ask for more? Mmmmm... Yeah, can I get delivered to my house all the cover models? LOL Reviewed Tuesday, October 2, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent Reviewed Friday, September 28, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Love my boys Reviewed Monday, July 16, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Superb! High quality. Reviewed Monday, June 25, 2012

Excellent content! Reviewed Friday, March 30, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Superb! Reviewed Monday, January 23, 2012