Pocketmags Digital Magazines
CA
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

DNA Magazine Reviews

DNA Magazine issue DNA #275 – Summer Down Under
4.5
/5
Based on 524 Customer Reviews
5
367
4
110
3
23
2
10
1
10
DNA Magazine issue DNA #275 – Summer Down Under
DNA is Australia's best-selling magazine for gay men.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on DNA Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Good articles

Great value Reviewed November 15, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Always interesting

Great value Reviewed October 4, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Good value

Excellent articles Reviewed September 14, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Highly interesting

Great value Reviewed September 5, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Good photography

Excellent articles Reviewed September 1, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Highly entertaining

Excellent value Reviewed August 27, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent photography

Interesting articles Reviewed August 2, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent quality

Always has the best stories from Australia and New Zealand Reviewed April 9, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent Reviewed February 23, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Articles about the lives of the LGBTQIA+ community and a healthy dose of male sexiness is just awesome! Reviewed January 23, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love this mag , I look forward to every new issue ! Reviewed January 23, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE FULL FRONTALS Reviewed December 31, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I special like the men with a nice hairy chest. Reviewed December 15, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love it! Reviewed October 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

So simple to use Reviewed September 16, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I would like to see some mexican models on the cover
Rodrigo Romeh could be an option, think about it Reviewed September 8, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I love the men you show to us in your magazine, on the cover (of course) and inside it. I would like more hairy men. Reviewed September 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Gr8 mag, I just finally subscribed?? Reviewed July 31, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love the articles and especially the photo shoots. Reviewed July 29, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Very good image quality and featured very gorgeous models !!! Reviewed July 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

like it Reviewed July 27, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent quality, content, and quantity for your money. Reviewed July 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I really like reading the articles and the photo stories are excellent. Reviewed July 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

excellent and well rounded magazine for GLBTQTIA+ Reviewed June 13, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

hot guys and good article to read as well Reviewed May 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I appreciate the fact that you keep me informed without delay on all of the products that I have purchased, and they are very well put togehter in a format that is easy to read and view Reviewed May 25, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

The finest in adult men's fashion and physique photography on the market. The editors are moving towards more explicit photography as the Issues progress with Subscriber Zones and other areas for enriched viewing. The magazine is progressive - that's what I like the most about it. Reviewed May 19, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

My favorite gay mag Reviewed May 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Great photos AND great articles. Reviewed April 29, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

This is a magazine that is sexy, classy and informative! Reviewed April 29, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent content!!! Reviewed April 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Always something for everyone. Proof you don't need to be fully nude to be erotic. Reviewed March 23, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Look forward to each issue Reviewed February 25, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Thank you for presenting a fine tuned magazine. Reviewed February 25, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I greatly enjoy the model photos and product advertisements. In fact, this is the ONLY magazine I subscribe to online, in order to receive issues on a timely basis over postal mail.
I read the model interviews with great relish.
My only comment is perhaps inclusion of a greater number of articles. Reviewed February 14, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Best in class

Worldwide appeal for gay men who appreciate the male physique Reviewed January 13, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Always impressive

Also for Europeans Reviewed July 24, 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Really great read

Based in Australia but of great interest in Europe as well Reviewed July 16, 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Always fascinating

Great magazines for gay men all over the world not just Australia Reviewed June 27, 2019
SUBSCRIBER

great mag

DNA is a really good read too - impressed! Reviewed April 29, 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Good Australian magazine

Give full details about Australian situations for gay people including politics and models Reviewed September 13, 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Fantastic Magazine

I love this magazine. Among the periodicals I receive regularly are Out, Advocate and DNA magazines; and while they each address a different interest, it is DNA that I really anticipate each month. The photos are outstanding, the stories entertaining, and the all around production quality is exceptional. It may not have the hard thinking, deep journalistic values of The Advocate, but for complete utter enjoyment DNA is the tops! Reviewed December 17, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

AWESOMEEEE!!!! Hot Guys and great articles. Can I ask for more? Mmmmm... Yeah, can I get delivered to my house all the cover models? LOL Reviewed October 2, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent Reviewed September 28, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Love my boys Reviewed July 16, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Superb! High quality. Reviewed June 25, 2012

Excellent content! Reviewed March 30, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Superb! Reviewed January 23, 2012