Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 320+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 28000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade Now for £9.99 Learn more
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

DNA Magazine Reviews

DNA Magazine issue DNA #254 – Balance: Body + Mind
4.5
/5
Based on 500 Customer Reviews
5
347
4
107
3
23
2
10
1
9
DNA Magazine issue DNA #254 – Balance: Body + Mind
DNA is Australia's best-selling magazine for gay men.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on DNA Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Articles about the lives of the LGBTQIA+ community and a healthy dose of male sexiness is just awesome! Reviewed 23 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love this mag , I look forward to every new issue ! Reviewed 23 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE FULL FRONTALS Reviewed 31 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I special like the men with a nice hairy chest. Reviewed 15 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love it! Reviewed 28 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

So simple to use Reviewed 16 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I would like to see some mexican models on the cover
Rodrigo Romeh could be an option, think about it Reviewed 08 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I love the men you show to us in your magazine, on the cover (of course) and inside it. I would like more hairy men. Reviewed 01 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Gr8 mag, I just finally subscribed?? Reviewed 31 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love the articles and especially the photo shoots. Reviewed 29 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Very good image quality and featured very gorgeous models !!! Reviewed 28 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

like it Reviewed 27 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent quality, content, and quantity for your money. Reviewed 26 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I really like reading the articles and the photo stories are excellent. Reviewed 01 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

excellent and well rounded magazine for GLBTQTIA+ Reviewed 13 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

hot guys and good article to read as well Reviewed 26 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I appreciate the fact that you keep me informed without delay on all of the products that I have purchased, and they are very well put togehter in a format that is easy to read and view Reviewed 25 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

The finest in adult men's fashion and physique photography on the market. The editors are moving towards more explicit photography as the Issues progress with Subscriber Zones and other areas for enriched viewing. The magazine is progressive - that's what I like the most about it. Reviewed 19 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

My favorite gay mag Reviewed 12 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Great photos AND great articles. Reviewed 29 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

This is a magazine that is sexy, classy and informative! Reviewed 29 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent content!!! Reviewed 28 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Always something for everyone. Proof you don't need to be fully nude to be erotic. Reviewed 23 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Look forward to each issue Reviewed 25 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Thank you for presenting a fine tuned magazine. Reviewed 25 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I greatly enjoy the model photos and product advertisements. In fact, this is the ONLY magazine I subscribe to online, in order to receive issues on a timely basis over postal mail.
I read the model interviews with great relish.
My only comment is perhaps inclusion of a greater number of articles. Reviewed 14 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Best in class

Worldwide appeal for gay men who appreciate the male physique Reviewed 13 January 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Always impressive

Also for Europeans Reviewed 24 July 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Really great read

Based in Australia but of great interest in Europe as well Reviewed 16 July 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Always fascinating

Great magazines for gay men all over the world not just Australia Reviewed 27 June 2019
SUBSCRIBER

great mag

DNA is a really good read too - impressed! Reviewed 29 April 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Good Australian magazine

Give full details about Australian situations for gay people including politics and models Reviewed 13 September 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Fantastic Magazine

I love this magazine. Among the periodicals I receive regularly are Out, Advocate and DNA magazines; and while they each address a different interest, it is DNA that I really anticipate each month. The photos are outstanding, the stories entertaining, and the all around production quality is exceptional. It may not have the hard thinking, deep journalistic values of The Advocate, but for complete utter enjoyment DNA is the tops! Reviewed 17 December 2012
SUBSCRIBER

AWESOMEEEE!!!! Hot Guys and great articles. Can I ask for more? Mmmmm... Yeah, can I get delivered to my house all the cover models? LOL Reviewed 02 October 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent Reviewed 28 September 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Love my boys Reviewed 16 July 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Superb! High quality. Reviewed 25 June 2012

Excellent content! Reviewed 30 March 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Superb! Reviewed 23 January 2012