AU
  
You are currently viewing the Australia version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

DNA Magazine Reviews

DNA Magazine issue DNA #291 – Men To Admire
4.6
/5
Based on 512 Customer Reviews
5
359
4
110
3
23
2
10
1
10
DNA Magazine issue DNA #291 – Men To Admire
DNA is Australia's best-selling magazine for gay men.
Subscription Options

SUBSCRIBER

Excellent quality

Always has the best stories from Australia and New Zealand Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2022
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Articles about the lives of the LGBTQIA+ community and a healthy dose of male sexiness is just awesome! Reviewed Saturday, 23 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love this mag , I look forward to every new issue ! Reviewed Saturday, 23 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE FULL FRONTALS Reviewed Thursday, 31 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I special like the men with a nice hairy chest. Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love it! Reviewed Wednesday, 28 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

So simple to use Reviewed Wednesday, 16 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I would like to see some mexican models on the cover
Rodrigo Romeh could be an option, think about it
Reviewed Tuesday, 8 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I love the men you show to us in your magazine, on the cover (of course) and inside it. I would like more hairy men. Reviewed Tuesday, 1 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Gr8 mag, I just finally subscribed?? Reviewed Friday, 31 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Love the articles and especially the photo shoots. Reviewed Wednesday, 29 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Very good image quality and featured very gorgeous models !!! Reviewed Tuesday, 28 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

like it Reviewed Monday, 27 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent quality, content, and quantity for your money. Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I really like reading the articles and the photo stories are excellent. Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

excellent and well rounded magazine for GLBTQTIA+ Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

hot guys and good article to read as well Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I appreciate the fact that you keep me informed without delay on all of the products that I have purchased, and they are very well put togehter in a format that is easy to read and view Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

The finest in adult men's fashion and physique photography on the market. The editors are moving towards more explicit photography as the Issues progress with Subscriber Zones and other areas for enriched viewing. The magazine is progressive - that's what I like the most about it. Reviewed Tuesday, 19 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

My favorite gay mag Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Great photos AND great articles. Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

This is a magazine that is sexy, classy and informative! Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Excellent content!!! Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Always something for everyone. Proof you don't need to be fully nude to be erotic. Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Look forward to each issue Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

Thank you for presenting a fine tuned magazine. Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DNA Magazine

I greatly enjoy the model photos and product advertisements. In fact, this is the ONLY magazine I subscribe to online, in order to receive issues on a timely basis over postal mail.
I read the model interviews with great relish.
My only comment is perhaps inclusion of a greater number of articles.
Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Best in class

Worldwide appeal for gay men who appreciate the male physique Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Always impressive

Also for Europeans Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Really great read

Based in Australia but of great interest in Europe as well Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Always fascinating

Great magazines for gay men all over the world not just Australia Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2019
SUBSCRIBER

great mag

DNA is a really good read too - impressed! Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Good Australian magazine

Give full details about Australian situations for gay people including politics and models Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017
SUBSCRIBER

Fantastic Magazine

I love this magazine. Among the periodicals I receive regularly are Out, Advocate and DNA magazines; and while they each address a different interest, it is DNA that I really anticipate each month. The photos are outstanding, the stories entertaining, and the all around production quality is exceptional. It may not have the hard thinking, deep journalistic values of The Advocate, but for complete utter enjoyment DNA is the tops! Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012
SUBSCRIBER

AWESOMEEEE!!!! Hot Guys and great articles. Can I ask for more? Mmmmm... Yeah, can I get delivered to my house all the cover models? LOL Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Love my boys Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Superb! High quality. Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2012

Excellent content! Reviewed Friday, 30 March 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Superb! Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012