CA
  
You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Tamiya Model Magazine Reviews

Tamiya Model Magazine issue 343
4.5
/5
Based on 261 Customer Reviews
5
166
4
74
3
16
2
2
1
3
Tamiya Model Magazine issue 343
Tamiya Model Magazine is the World's leading scale modelling magazine; each month the best models, the best modellers and always first with the new Tamiya releases
Subscription Options

Very informative

Always a good read Reviewed May 20, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

Been reading Tamiya Model Magazine forever. Always great. Reviewed March 7, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

great Reviewed December 29, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

Brilliant work - keep it up Reviewed August 20, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

I like the magazine format and content. One thing I would like to see is more details on how to achieve the finish of the models in particular the models of Sungjun Jang. They were very dry on his painting technique. Reviewed March 1, 2020

Highly inspiring

Really interesting magazine Reviewed July 25, 2019

Best in class

One of the best magazines for models Reviewed July 16, 2019

Love having this mag on my phone!

App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though! Reviewed March 20, 2014

So slick...

Simple awesome!!! Reviewed November 25, 2012

Great

This app works great. It is even better on my samsung tablet. It allows me to read and reference as I build. Reviewed November 23, 2012

Love having this mag on my phone!

App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though! Reviewed November 23, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

This magazine is an excellent publication. The topics covered each month are quite wide which may put off those interested in specific subject areas but for general guidance and modelling techniques covering motorbikes, cars, scale aircraft and military modelling etc it cannot be beaten. Reviewed January 18, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine hard to find in the US Reviewed July 26, 2011

I love this magazine and now I can get it every month as struggle to find in the stores Reviewed June 20, 2011