Pocketmags Digital Magazines
AU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the Australia version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Tamiya Model Magazine Reviews

Tamiya Model Magazine issue 326
4.5
/5
Based on 269 Customer Reviews
5
174
4
74
3
16
2
2
1
3
Tamiya Model Magazine issue 326
Tamiya Model Magazine is the World's leading scale modelling magazine; each month the best models, the best modellers and always first with the new Tamiya releases
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Tamiya Model Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Excellent quality

Highly interesting Reviewed Wednesday, 5 October 2022

Always worthwhile

Excellent value Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2022

Valuable articles

Excellent value Reviewed Friday, 26 August 2022

Good quality

Best value Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2022

Best available

High quality Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2022

Excellent quality

Very good Reading Reviewed Friday, 1 July 2022

Excellent opportunities

Valuable articles Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2022

Excellent quality

Articles with great advice Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2022

Very informative

Always a good read Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

Been reading Tamiya Model Magazine forever. Always great. Reviewed Sunday, 7 March 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

great Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

Brilliant work - keep it up Reviewed Thursday, 20 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

I like the magazine format and content. One thing I would like to see is more details on how to achieve the finish of the models in particular the models of Sungjun Jang. They were very dry on his painting technique. Reviewed Sunday, 1 March 2020

Highly inspiring

Really interesting magazine Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2019

Best in class

One of the best magazines for models Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Love having this mag on my phone!

App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though! Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

So slick...

Simple awesome!!! Reviewed Sunday, 25 November 2012

Great

This app works great. It is even better on my samsung tablet. It allows me to read and reference as I build. Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Love having this mag on my phone!

App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though! Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

This magazine is an excellent publication. The topics covered each month are quite wide which may put off those interested in specific subject areas but for general guidance and modelling techniques covering motorbikes, cars, scale aircraft and military modelling etc it cannot be beaten. Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine hard to find in the US Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2011

I love this magazine and now I can get it every month as struggle to find in the stores Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011