Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at $14.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for $1.48
Then just $14.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
AU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Australia version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Tamiya Model Magazine Reviews

Tamiya Model Magazine issue 307
4.5
/5
Based on 250 Customer Reviews
5
162
4
67
3
16
2
2
1
3
Tamiya Model Magazine issue 307
Tamiya Model Magazine is the World's leading scale modelling magazine; each month the best models, the best modellers and always first with the new Tamiya releases
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Tamiya Model Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

Been reading Tamiya Model Magazine forever. Always great. Reviewed Sunday, 7 March 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

great Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

Brilliant work - keep it up Reviewed Thursday, 20 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

I like the magazine format and content. One thing I would like to see is more details on how to achieve the finish of the models in particular the models of Sungjun Jang. They were very dry on his painting technique. Reviewed Sunday, 1 March 2020

Highly inspiring

Really interesting magazine Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2019

Best in class

One of the best magazines for models Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Love having this mag on my phone!

App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though! Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

So slick...

Simple awesome!!! Reviewed Sunday, 25 November 2012

Great

This app works great. It is even better on my samsung tablet. It allows me to read and reference as I build. Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Love having this mag on my phone!

App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though! Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

This magazine is an excellent publication. The topics covered each month are quite wide which may put off those interested in specific subject areas but for general guidance and modelling techniques covering motorbikes, cars, scale aircraft and military modelling etc it cannot be beaten. Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine hard to find in the US Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2011

I love this magazine and now I can get it every month as struggle to find in the stores Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011