Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions >  Tamiya Model Magazine> Reviews

Tamiya Model Magazine Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Tamiya Model Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

4
9 Customer Reviews
Tamiya Model Magazine Subscription Options
   Highly inspiring Reviewed 25 July 2019
Really interesting magazine
   Best in class Reviewed 16 July 2019
One of the best magazines for models
   Love having this mag on my phone! Reviewed 20 March 2014
App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though!
   So slick... Reviewed 25 November 2012
Simple awesome!!!
   Great Reviewed 23 November 2012
This app works great. It is even better on my samsung tablet. It allows me to read and reference as I build.
   Love having this mag on my phone! Reviewed 23 November 2012
App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though!
   Reviewed 18 January 2012 SUBSCRIBER
This magazine is an excellent publication. The topics covered each month are quite wide which may put off those interested in specific subject areas but for general guidance and modelling techniques covering motorbikes, cars, scale aircraft and military modelling etc it cannot be beaten.
   Reviewed 26 July 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Great magazine hard to find in the US
   Reviewed 20 June 2011
I love this magazine and now I can get it every month as struggle to find in the stores
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points