Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 370+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 31000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Tamiya Model Magazine Reviews

Tamiya Model Magazine issue 310
4.5
/5
Based on 259 Customer Reviews
5
164
4
74
3
16
2
2
1
3
Tamiya Model Magazine issue 310
Tamiya Model Magazine is the World's leading scale modelling magazine; each month the best models, the best modellers and always first with the new Tamiya releases
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Tamiya Model Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

Been reading Tamiya Model Magazine forever. Always great. Reviewed 07 March 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

great Reviewed 29 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

Brilliant work - keep it up Reviewed 20 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Tamiya Model Magazine

I like the magazine format and content. One thing I would like to see is more details on how to achieve the finish of the models in particular the models of Sungjun Jang. They were very dry on his painting technique. Reviewed 01 March 2020

Highly inspiring

Really interesting magazine Reviewed 25 July 2019

Best in class

One of the best magazines for models Reviewed 16 July 2019

Love having this mag on my phone!

App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though! Reviewed 20 March 2014

So slick...

Simple awesome!!! Reviewed 25 November 2012

Great

This app works great. It is even better on my samsung tablet. It allows me to read and reference as I build. Reviewed 23 November 2012

Love having this mag on my phone!

App works well. Extra issues are £2.99 via in app purchase. Runs from SD and downloads issues to (internal) SD space. I had a force close once, but it seems to be more reliable now. Great to have these mags on Android though! Reviewed 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

This magazine is an excellent publication. The topics covered each month are quite wide which may put off those interested in specific subject areas but for general guidance and modelling techniques covering motorbikes, cars, scale aircraft and military modelling etc it cannot be beaten. Reviewed 18 January 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine hard to find in the US Reviewed 26 July 2011

I love this magazine and now I can get it every month as struggle to find in the stores Reviewed 20 June 2011