IT
Attualmente si sta visualizzando la versione Italy del sito.
Volete passare al vostro sito locale?
  

Woodturning Recensioni

Woodturning issue Issue 393
4,4
/5
Basato su 346 Recensioni dei clienti
5
204
4
99
3
32
2
4
1
5
Woodturning issue Issue 393
Woodturning is the world’s best-selling magazine for woodturners. Read by turning enthusiasts in over 60 countries worldwide, Woodturning is packed with easy to follow practical projects, and essential advice for both the hobby woodturner and the professional.
Opzioni di abbonamento

Highly entertaining

Really great for all those interested in Woodworking Recensito martedì 19 aprile 2022
ABBONATO

Woodturning

When I started woodturning this was a very educational place to learn. Great information Recensito giovedì 4 novembre 2021
ABBONATO

Woodturning

Interesting content and projects, excellent photos and illustrations, suitable for many levels of turners. Recensito venerdì 26 febbraio 2021
ABBONATO

Woodturning

Great publication. Recensito giovedì 31 dicembre 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

This is one of the top two woodturning publications that I know. It covers many of the current practices in turning. It is well edited and is a good value. Recensito giovedì 3 dicembre 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

As a beginner at woodturning I find ti a good quality and helpful magazine Recensito venerdì 27 novembre 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

Simply the best ! Recensito sabato 21 novembre 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

I am a woodturner and I love it. I don't have much words other than these, the magazine is really good! Recensito sabato 15 agosto 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

excellent array of articles, from starter's projects to more advanced topics. I look forward to each month's edition Recensito venerdì 14 agosto 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

Love it. Recensito venerdì 14 agosto 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

As an advanced woodturner I am more interested in design techniques and design approach rather than the cutting of the wood, unless of course, it is directly involved in the design outcome.
Also, my observation is that most woodturners are wood artists and I am more interested in the practical useful items that we can make. Other than the above I find the magazine very inspiring and is my link to the UK wood turning fraternity since I am now retired to South Korea.
Recensito sabato 9 maggio 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

Excellent magazine Recensito giovedì 30 aprile 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

It is very good with lots of information about techniques. Recensito sabato 21 marzo 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

Woodturning is an excellent source of information and inspiration for all levels and experience of turners. I look forward to the many articles each edition Recensito sabato 22 febbraio 2020
ABBONATO

Woodturning

Great articles on woodturning. Recensito venerdì 21 febbraio 2020

Highly professional

Quality publication Recensito venerdì 26 luglio 2019
ABBONATO

Excellent Project Plans

It is always a pleasure to see the Woodturning Magazine in my inbox! I enjoy reading and studying so many new ideas and techniques with their excellent project plans and tips!

Thanks to all those who so grandly share their work and skills for us all.

Yes the large photos and detailed descriptions are best suited to a standard computer screen, yet I often review and print from the phone.

Recensito giovedì 24 gennaio 2019

Quite interesting to read although there are a lot of adverts

The latest issue however shows some interesting bowls on the front cover that turn out to be not the project but a cursory mention at the end of the related article. Also there's a quick one liner about paint and dye types at the end of the article also.

Not what I expected.

Also it's a bit annoying even reading on a large phone screen as holding the phone sideways auto zooms the page so it fits top to bottom on the screen.
Recensito giovedì 28 aprile 2016