You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Latest Issue

Organists' Review Magazine August 2006 Back Issue

English
60 Reviews   •  English   •   Music (Classical)
Only £2.99
How to follow such a magnificent last issue. Therefore we've taken a completely different point of view and have focussed on composers of organ music rather than another organbuilder.
read more read less
Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages Organists' Review Preview Pages

Organists' Review

August 2006 How to follow such a magnificent last issue. Therefore we've taken a completely different point of view and have focussed on composers of organ music rather than another organbuilder.


SELECT FORMAT:
Instant Access

Available Digital Offers:

Single Digital Back Issue August 2006
 
£2.99 / issue
This issue and other back issues are not included in a Organists' Review subscription. Subscriptions include the latest regular issue and new issues released during your subscription and start from as little as £5.00 per issue . If you're looking to subscribe please check out our Subscription Options
Savings are calculated on the comparable purchase of single issues over an annualised subscription period and can vary from advertised amounts. Calculations are for illustration purposes only. Digital subscriptions include the latest issue and all regular issues released during your subscription unless otherwise stated. Your chosen term will automatically renew unless cancelled in the My Account area upto 24 hours before the end of the current subscription.

Issue Cover

Organists' Review  |  August 2006  


How to follow such a magnificent last issue. Therefore we've taken a completely different point of view and have focussed on composers of organ music rather than another organbuilder.
read more read less
If you love to play, love to listen to or simply love to discuss organs as an instrument, this is the magazine for you. It provides a kaleidoscope of the organ world, with articles, information and stunning pictures covering a wide range of organ related topics. In addition to regular features such as new music and CD reviews, each issue explores in depth a theme of current interest.

Starting life primarily as the quarterly magazine of the IAO it is now available to all.

As a subscriber you'll receive the following benefits:


•  A discount off the RRP of your magazine
•  Your magazine delivered to your device each month
•  You'll never miss an issue
•  You’re protected from price rises that may happen later in the year

You'll receive 4 issues during a 1 year Organists' Review magazine subscription.

Note: Digital editions do not include the covermount items or supplements you would find with printed copies.

Your purchase here at Pocketmags.com can be read on any of the following platforms.


You can read here on the website or download the app for your platform, just remember to login with your Pocketmags username and password.

Apple Pocketmags Online Pocketmags Google Pocketmags
The Pocketmags app runs on all iPad and iPhone devices running iOS 13.0 or above, Android 8.0 or above and Fire Tablet (Gen 3) or above. Our web-reader works with any HTML5 compatible browser, for PC and Mac we recommend Chrome or Firefox.

For iOS we recommend any device which can run the latest iOS for better performance and stability. Earlier models with lower processor and RAM specifications may experience slower page rendering and occasional app crashes which are outside of our control.
4.6
/5
Based on 60 Customer Reviews
5
38
4
19
3
3
2
0
1
0
View Reviews

Organists' Review

Brilliant!! Reviewed 29 November 2020

Organists' Review

Latest edition (September 2020) is particularly interesting with some good articles Reviewed 04 September 2020

Organists' Review

Good range of topics written by respected authors Reviewed 07 April 2020

Organists' Review

Go on with the good job! Reviewed 23 February 2020

Organists' Review

As a big fan of the pipe organ, I can read and keep up with information regarding the organ/organists in one publication. No searching through different pubs looking for the info that you have Kindly offered for our reading pleasure. Thank. You.
David Crandall
Reviewed 14 February 2020

Articles in this issue


Below is a selection of articles in Organists' Review August 2006.